Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Satin Nickel Napa Valley Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs were perfect, exactly what I was looking for. Using them on jars.

    Read More
    Elaine W. July 18, 2017
  • Really unique hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality , look much more expensive. I used them for on my Greg wine bar- looks great!

    Read More
    islandnancy May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    We combined these with the matching drawer pulls in ou kitchen. Excellent weight. Charming

    Read More
    Dr. Linda S. April 25, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks great in my kitchen on my cabinets.

    Read More
    Candyce H. April 10, 2017
  • Superb.
    Verified Purchase

    Tremendous design and quality.

    Read More
    Dawn T. March 25, 2017
  • condo owner
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful on white cupboards

    Read More
    patricia A. February 16, 2017
  • Nice quality. Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Fine cabinet jewelry. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sydnea January 29, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    heavy knob adding elegance to our kitchen cabinets

    Read More
    rkcooks January 18, 2017
  • TOM in PA
    Verified Purchase

    great addition to my refurbished cabinets, added a touch of class...... thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    THOMAS R. May 23, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised very nice, not cheap looking

    Read More
    David W. May 3, 2016
  • Very pleased with the kitchen Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my purchase of the Stine Mill Satin Nickel Naps Valley Cabnet Knobs. They are beautiful and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Angie M. April 7, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    They are small and a bit more decorative then I wanted but quality is good

    Read More
    Deborah March 8, 2016
  • SILVER is really nice
    Verified Purchase

    HIGH QUALITY, very good Grapes, etc. on knobs.

    Read More
    Joseph M T. March 8, 2016
  • Look Great on New Cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    We just built a new home and looked all over for the perfect knobs and handles. These are beautiful and have a good weight.

    Read More
    alyce d. February 9, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them even better when i got them in the mail !! Was so glad i got them ,they look great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Julie H. December 13, 2015
  • Great drawer pulls
    Verified Purchase

    They looked great, had a very nice look and feel.

    Read More
    lvttrvl November 22, 2015
  • Beautiful new cabinet knobs!
    Verified Purchase

    These were delivered in record time and all were perfect. Nice quality and weight. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    MaryLou J. November 21, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We used these in the kitchen for the smaller drawers. I love them they are a quaility material and very nicely made. Better than the picture because you can't see the quality of the material.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. November 20, 2015
  • class to your knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these knobs on a whim to see if they were all they were marketed to be. They are lovely! Like them so much I'm ordering the handles to match, and removing my exiting ones!

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. November 10, 2015
  • Look nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great on my newly painted white cabinets. Fit in with wine country lifestyle.

    Read More
    califgenie October 1, 2015
Sponsored Links