Today: $30.99

At other retailer: $38.98

Save $7.99 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Satin Nickel Nantucket Cup Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value for Cabinet Bin Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Good reviews led me to purchase along with Cabinet Knobs. Bin pulls were slightly smaller than I expected but still love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser716991 March 23, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning but hard to install!

    Read More
    Larisa G. March 18, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, we did have to use a longer screws. Since we didn't have any handles before, we did have to pre drill and used a rubber mallet to flush the cups in.

    Read More
    Griselda A. March 14, 2017
  • Cup
    Verified Purchase

    These are on my cabinets as we speak, great quality, and they look awesome.

    Read More
    mecfs March 7, 2017
  • Great cabinet hardware
    Verified Purchase

    These were great quality and best price at overstock

    Read More
    Karen G. February 23, 2017
  • Oxfordivy
    Verified Purchase

    fat delivery, They look great. Really dressed up my all white cabinets.

    Read More
    Lynette W. February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These look great once installed and you don't have exterior screws be auto they countersink

    Read More
    OstkUser606255 February 9, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely finished and well milled

    Read More
    Roger P. January 31, 2017
  • Cabinet Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pulls...put them on all my lower cabinets...they look GREAT!

    Read More
    blackeyedsusan1 January 30, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these on behalf of my parents for a rental property. The price was about 1/3 of what the same pulls were at Lowes!

    Read More
    Kim Spencer January 27, 2017
  • Stone Mill Satin Nickel Nantucket Cup Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drawer pulls, excellent price, and fast deliver! They look awesome on our new kitchen cabinets!

    Read More
    rmsmit8 December 31, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome style love the color

    Read More
    Teresa F. December 21, 2016
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE SEVERAL LEFT OVER FOR ANOTHER TIME

    Read More
    sue o. December 17, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them a while ago but see I hadn't left a review. At the price and quality - couldn't have asked for a better product.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 13, 2016
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These pills are exactly what I was looking for and very affordable in a 10 pack. Only reason it did not get a 5 is because the screw holes are a little deeper than traditional hardware so it required us to drill a bigger hole in our cabinets.

    Read More
    Jason O. December 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous draw pulls
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous I bought 25 of the it cost me abou1/2 of what it would if at the hardware stores . Beautiful finished no scratches or imperfections. I woykd defitlrubrecomend these nickel pulls .

    Read More
    georgann B. October 26, 2016
  • Cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous just what I wanted

    Read More
    Kelli G. October 22, 2016
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, looks great.

    Read More
    Renee R. October 17, 2016
  • Elegant and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second kitchen remodel and I love these cabinet pulls. They look great with my dove white (Benjamin Moore color) kitchen cabinets. Very functional, good quality for the price. Very happy with this item!

    Read More
    Christine M. September 30, 2016
  • Good looking pulls
    Verified Purchase

    The pulls are handsome especially for the price.

    Read More
    mhoeh September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links