Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $8.00

At other retailer: $10.99

Save $2.99 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Satin Nickel Hawthorne Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look and feel. Dresses up my cabinet

    Read More
    amo0 February 24, 2017
  • Look Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and they look much more expensive than they were also bought matching knobs and they look great together!

    Read More
    Laura W. December 15, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice swirls, as pictured, good quality

    Read More
    Darci H. September 30, 2016
  • Queen Reno
    Verified Purchase

    A very clean look. Modern with a classic twist.

    Read More
    troybias September 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinet pulls are gorgeous, unusual and classy. They, along with their matching pulls, will be installed in our new home's bathrooms.

    Read More
    Laura L. August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful & elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but still to be installed because the length of the shank were too short to fit my kitchen cabinet doors. Ditto the matching knobs

    Read More
    yyzz August 4, 2016
  • Paired with Hawthorne knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Used these with the knobs and the cabinets & drawers in the master bath look great. Well made and classically stylish.

    Read More
    dana15 July 27, 2016
  • Cabinet Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered these for two of our homes. They look elegant and are made very well at a great price. Makes any kitchen cabinets look great.

    Read More
    mrsbond May 2, 2016
  • Love these pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty with a whimsical touch. I smile every time I see them.

    Read More
    debiek February 23, 2016
  • Debbie A
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these, they have added a nice updated classy look to our kitchen. Screws fit and were all the same size. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Debbie A. February 16, 2016
  • The look I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Used for drawers for my remodeled bath . Look very pretty

    Read More
    Diane S. October 20, 2015
  • Perfect! Just as the look in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love brush nickel & these delicate curved handles blend in to my new kitchen very nicely. They bring a bit of art nouveau style with them.

    Read More
    Lisa Marie C. August 23, 2015
  • Nice pulls!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and look great.

    Read More
    jojobuyer July 8, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I spent quite a bit of time looking for some fun and unique cabinet pulls. These definitely fit the bill. In addition to looking great, the casting is perfect and the finish is outstanding. I would buy again. absolutely

    Read More
    LauraRamsey May 20, 2015
  • Simply elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We have nice cabinets but are very plain. These pulls are beautiful and heavy. They look great in our kitchen and bathroom!

    Read More
    Jan C. March 1, 2015
  • Perfect upgrade for the Transitional Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I was researching ways to make inexpensive upgrades to my kitchen. I read an article about how cabinet knobs and handles can spruce up any kitchen. This handle is durable and has a modern appeal. This handle was exactly what my kitchen was missing.

    Read More
    JayAness October 1, 2014
  • Added just the right touch
    Verified Purchase

    I switched these out after moving into a house with gold and cream handles and pulls. Worth every penny. Even while some of the cabinets are still an awful honey oak color, it gave them a more modern look. I even used these in the bathrooms. Perfect for a slightly feminie modern cabinet update.

    Read More
    dcks67801 July 24, 2014
  • Love the curves!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted pulls that were a little different. These are great quality and the price was good too!

    Read More
    wonderh January 23, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this hardware on our newly painted white cabinets - a fresh look in the kitchen. The handles are heavy and nothing that we could find in the usual big box stores...

    Read More
    el12804 December 14, 2013
  • Precious
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my bath. Again, not as large as anticipated, but satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    1boobie September 13, 2013
Sponsored Links