Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.09

Was: $19.99

Save $2.90 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Satin Nickel Hawthorne Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy to install and they look great on our freshly painted white kitchen cabinets!

    Read More
    Jordanna D. July 8, 2017
  • loved these
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, nice weight and gorgeous finish. Used them on new cabinets when I remodeled my kitchen

    Read More
    Michael C. April 28, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and stylish. Look great with my wood cabinets. Everyone always tell me how much they like them. Easy to grab and to clean. Easy to install too.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 17, 2017
  • Handles
    Verified Purchase

    These are so awesome. I bought these years ago and they are still looking as good as they were when I purchased. AWESOME PRODUCT!!!

    Read More
    Carrol-Ann M. February 28, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for my kitchen and we receive many compliments on the hardware in our new kitchen.

    Read More
    savvyshopper59 January 11, 2017
  • Great deal & good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pulls with a little whimsy. Feels sturdy. Have had these pulls for years now, and haven't had any issues.

    Read More
    Shareen U. January 7, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived quickly and look & feel great. Only downside was that my drawers were thicker than the screws where I wanted the pulls so I needed to buy longer screws but that was no big deal.

    Read More
    Glenda R. September 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The handles are nice but I have to return them there a little bit too small for the size of the cabinet, but they are nice pulls.

    Read More
    normal1215 August 10, 2016
  • Great together
    Verified Purchase

    Hawthorne cabinet pulls & knows made for a stunning kitchen cabinet presentation

    Read More
    Darci H. August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pulls but would have loved them more if they had sets of 2 that were flip versons

    Read More
    Sally M. July 28, 2016
  • Stone mill cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived on time and was as described.

    Read More
    Anupama P. May 28, 2016
  • Graceful pulls and knobs
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs and pulls are a nice weight, good quality. We haven't put them on the cabinetry yet but I think they will add a bit of flair.

    Read More
    1likesoverstock May 24, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I needed.

    Read More
    laceyfrey April 2, 2016
  • Good quality

    We have been using these knobs for 6 months in kitchen and they still look great. Quality knobs with nice finish. Great price too. Recommend.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. March 18, 2016
  • Cabinet Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, very sturdy. Gives a whole new look to the kitchen

    Read More
    utvols56 March 7, 2016
  • eye-catching style
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls are the first thing my eyes went to when I walked into the kitchen- very stylish with a whimsical design.

    Read More
    Gail R. February 5, 2016
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for knobs and pulls quite a bit while we were in the process of building our house. These were less expensive than anything else I found and the quality is fine. I've had them in use for over a year now and I have no complaints. Love the simple elegant style.

    Read More
    Shopping Ninja January 21, 2016
  • MaintGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafter, exactly as depicted - looks unbelievable on our new white cabinets - highly recommended!

    Read More
    Donna I. January 7, 2016
  • Check the size before you order
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than I expected. Hubby hasn't installed yet, hope they look OK once on and not too small

    Read More
    debbie o. November 4, 2015
  • perfect, great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, great quality and price

    Read More
    Diane P. July 3, 2015
Sponsored Links