Sale: $9.89

Was: $10.99

Save $1.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Satin Nickel Charleston Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great quality hardware.
    Verified Purchase

    These handles are solid. They have an expensive look to them, for a small price.

    Read More
    Christine K. May 17, 2017
  • Cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these 6 years now. Perfect still !

    Read More
    lady1951 March 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted and nice detail. Will look great in my new kitchen

    Read More
    susan j. January 19, 2017
  • cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as nice as they looked. Good price and as usual, great service.

    Read More
    cookie November 9, 2016
  • Solid, well-made
    Verified Purchase

    These handles are very well-made, thick, comfortable to pull -- the screws that came with them were too long so we just got new ones at * - about an extra $10 for the 22 handles we bought. They look fresh and modern with clean curved lines and really updated our kitchen!

    Read More
    dancingthrulife August 16, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good but screws small size but customer care people's big screws sent it. Overall good.

    Read More
    chandrababu February 20, 2016
  • pulls
    Verified Purchase

    not installed yet, cant say how the finish will hold up under use

    Read More
    Debbie J. February 10, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the new cabinet pulls changed the look of the cabinets. These are beautiful.

    Read More
    parkerp November 30, 2015
  • Great Buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. The pull is very pretty and looks great on my cabinets.

    Read More
    Angela M. July 31, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these because they were too small for my kitchen. They were pretty but needed to be in a much smaller area.

    Read More
    granjan June 9, 2015
  • Perfect handles
    Verified Purchase

    they have great detail. Matched them with stone mill satin nickel cabinet knobs could not be happier.

    Read More
    Jacqueline c. June 3, 2015
  • Pulls are nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinet pulls are made to look nice and they are also well made. I ordered several packages of these (in sets of 5) and all pulls had the exact same hole alignment and came with the correct number of fasteners. PS, these were for a rehab job that I did on the garage this winter, that included painting the walls, floor, ceiling and cabinets. These pulls really perked up the look of the old dirty looking garage.

    Read More
    srboat March 27, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These handles are exactly what you see and are good quality at a great price!

    Read More
    William M. March 11, 2015
  • better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very refined and heavy. Easy to install instantly upgrading my cabinet.

    Read More
    phavor June 19, 2013
  • Elegant but not Old Fashioned
    Verified Purchase

    Looked long and hard for pulls for our new kitchen cabinets. I came across these pulls on overstock and knew they were the ones. They look elegant without looking old fashioned. The pulls have a nice architectural look and and they have a high quality finish and feel. They have substantial weight to them and look absolutely stunning on our new kitchen cabinets. I would highly recommend these pulls. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    meeb3 April 11, 2013
  • Satin Nickel Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pulls and purchased with the matching knobs for my new kitchen and bath. They are beautiful from any angle and each to grip. No broken nails! I like the satin nickel finish and the detail is lovely. Again, I think these would be a handsome addition to any household, whether modern to traditional. Lots of compliments and a much better quality than stores.

    Read More
    jgher April 5, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls were at a good price and look awesome in my kitchen. I'd recommend them to anyone. They are very well made. The only thing they didn't have were longer screws for the drawers which are thicker than the doors

    Read More
    1tbear March 20, 2013
  • Stone Mill Satin Nickle cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    All the cabinet pulls we ordered arrived in about 2 days - I was very impressed with the speed in which they were delivered. And the pulls are all very nice quality. I now check Overstock.com first, for everything I buy on line.

    Read More
    ktypwr July 8, 2012
  • Great Value....
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid handles. They look nice and are a Great price....worth it.

    Read More
    shro June 21, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls literally transformed the look of my kitchen cabinets. At one point I had thought about getting new cabinets, but now I don't need to -- they changed the look that dramatically. They are substantial and beautifully made. And an incredible value.

    Read More
    ebjo December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links