Sale: $29.74

Was: $34.99

Save $5.25 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Satin Nickel 5-inch Tudor Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stone Mill Satin Nickel Cabinet Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality - Great Price

    Read More
    Diana K. March 21, 2017
  • RCT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these from Overstock and put them in my kitchen over 4 years ago. They have held up beautifully.

    Read More
    ccarlaa October 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous Handles!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these cabinet handles. I purchased them for my kitchen and bathroom cabinets. They make by new cabinets look elegant and rich. I would rate the handles as the best I have seen on line and in stores. You will not be dissatisfied. Here are a few pics to enjoy.

    Read More
    Nancy J. August 23, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They look really nice in our kitchen AND bath

    Read More
    Teresa T. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted beautiful accent to our kitchen cabinets.

    Read More
    Cyndy P. December 11, 2015
  • very sharp pulls
    Verified Purchase

    perfect choice for my newly renovated all white french country kitchen. i mixed and matched the smaller size with the larger size and the knobs - all have the same design (stone mill tudor satin nickel) Put them on Kraftmaid solid maple North Hampton in dove white cabinets. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Krystina B. December 6, 2015
  • Diymom
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pulls! Used them throughout our house remodel - dining hutch, kitchen, bathrooms & built-in filing cabinets & desk. We also used the companion knobs on the smaller drawers & the upper cabinets in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Michele W. August 20, 2015
  • Elegantly Frugal Decision
    Verified Purchase

    Finishing up a total kitchen renovation on a 100 year old classic beauty. We created white Shaker style cabinets with Carrara in the main section of the kitchen and red oak 10' high pantry as a semi-butler's pantry. It needed glamorous larger pulls but appliance pulls were not in the budget. Finding these on O.com was the answer to all the parts in the puzzle. Client is thrilled and they look substantial enough for pantry pulls and elegant enough for this Grand Dame! Thank O.com --- again!!

    Read More
    TexasRedesigner August 16, 2015
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant. Exactly as described; nice solid weight coordinates beautifully with stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    yatra July 19, 2015
  • highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pulls! Very good/sturdy quality (these aren't like some cabinet hardware that are really light weight and almost hollow feeling). They Look and feel much more expensive than they are!

    Read More
    OstkUser28811 April 23, 2015
  • These knobs are beautiful and rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for knobs for our new kitchen cabinets. Nothing I looked at really appealed to me. I saw these knobs and they looked like exactly what I had in mind. They are beautiful. They are very rich looking and well made. I was so pleased with the quick delivery. I have recommended this site to numerous friends.

    Read More
    harryp11 July 12, 2013
  • Purchased satin nickel Tudor pulls
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our kitchen and I was very picky about what hardware we would use. Our new cabinets are almost chocolate stained on knotty alder wood. They turned out beautiful and when we added the Tudor pulls, it was awesome! They are perfect and they really stand out against the dark stained cabinets. We ordered the satin nickel and we are so pleased. It's prettier than I ever dreamed and the price was so reasonable. Very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    rebekahrose November 16, 2012
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love the oversize 5" handles because I have tall cabinets and my hand fits very easily into these. They are heavy too. Very pretty.

    Read More
    pheeki November 12, 2012
  • Excellent Cabinet Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I used the pulls on my bathroom cabinets. Our cabinets are large. The 5 inch pulls truly complimented the doors.

    Read More
    csblorenz November 9, 2012
  • Excellent product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I searched both online and in stores for an attractive high end looking handle for a reasonable price and these fit the bill for me. I am pleased with the quality, style and price. They look great in my new kitchen. I also purchased the matching oval knobs and am equally pleased with them.

    Read More
    annie298 June 13, 2012
  • These look even better than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my daughter's new kitchen cabinets. They look awesome. I was afraid they would feel light and cheap, but they are just the opposite. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    msmdd March 16, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning and very well made. They look very expensive.

    Read More
    sshelton9 November 2, 2011
  • great price very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I designed a cabinet and was looking for the perfect pulls and found them in a usable quantity on Overstock...Yeay!

    Read More
    rymand October 18, 2011
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Could not find equivalent at the big box stores

    Read More
    andrew490b October 13, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the knobs and handles for my kitchen and they immediately transformed the look of my cabinets. I have 40" tall cabinet doors and the larger 5" handles were the perfect size. The quality is excellent and brushed nickel finish looks beautiful with the stainless steel appliances. I'm very happy with my purchase -- they are the perfect "jewelry" for my cabinets.

    Read More
    ljc102 August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links