Today: $57.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Polished Chrome Round Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these knobs!

    Read More
    Debbie R. October 28, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very clean lines, quality finish and heavy feel. Very nice knobs.

    Read More
    palylime November 30, 2014
  • Decent knobs but too many imperfections
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased knobs from Overstock in the past with excellent results. I expected no less this time. My choice was between these knobs and similar knobs at a local home improvement store. I chose to order from Overstock because of past experience, but I wish I had stayed local. Unlike the prior knobs, the threading on some of these knobs was defective. Because I didn't realize this within 30 days of placing my order, I now must attempt to obtain replacements from the warranty source (that doesn't answer their phone but does take messages). In addition to the defective threading, one of the knobs had chrome damage that showed as black marks on the knob. So, out of 25 knobs, 3 could not be used - a failure rate of 13%. I find this unacceptable under any circumstance and await a potential call back from the warranty source that may or may not ever come. In addition, the area on the back of the knob where it screws onto the screw is somewhat indented. This makes it more difficult to attach to the screw when affixing it to the door or drawer. My advice would be to either buy local or make a point of installing your knobs the day they arrive regardless of whether the rest of your project is complete.

    Read More
    easyupdate January 29, 2013
  • Need to buy longer screws
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is that the knobs are hollow and when you buy these in the store they usually come with one long and one short screw. These only came with a short screw and on drawers, which I needed them for 20+ drawers, the screw didn't even go through to the other side. I had to go buy longer screws for all of them. So ultimately, they were still a little cheaper than Home Depot or Lowes.

    Read More
    yeadkins September 21, 2012
  • Gorgeous Knobs, Poor Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are gorgeous, very shiny and high-end. They are nicely finished and very hefty. The only problem was that 2 out of the pack of 25 were defective in that the threads were messed up so that the screws wouldn't fit. That left me 2 knobs short for one room, so I ended up having to drive from store to store trying to find 5 matching knobs to replace 5 of these. I had to settle for ones that weren't nearly the quality of these knobs. If you buy these, make sure you get enough to have a few extras just in case.

    Read More
    lmbcorgi September 19, 2012
  • cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and a classic look. Better quality and cheaper than what you find in home improvement stores.

    Read More
    chas1gina2 July 12, 2012
  • beautiful heavy shiny chrome knobs. Look great.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knobs and ordered another 2 pkgs. to use in other bathroom.

    Read More
    lakeriverrat May 11, 2012
  • Very heavy and solid
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs are very heavy great size happy with purchase.

    Read More
    mcelligottspool April 12, 2011
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased these knobs for our new kitchen and were very pleased with the quality...especially for the price. They are heavy, well built, designer quality knobs. They are simple in design, clean look. I would highly recommend these for anyone shopping for chrome knobs.

    Read More
    okdeal1 November 8, 2010
  • exactly right
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what I was looking for at exactly the right price and I received it in a timely manner. I love overstock!

    Read More
    sss011 August 30, 2010
Sponsored Links