Sale: $9.34

Save $1.65 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Oil-rubbed Bronze Weave Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    They're as shown and beautiful on my cabinets.

    Read More
    Cheryl N. January 7, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for some furniture that my husband is building from some reclaimed redwood and they look absolutely gorgeous on our furniture. Couldn't have picked a better pull.

    Read More
    dealdiva55 October 31, 2016
  • Basket weave look cabinet drawer pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Love these handles! So rich looking and match my decor.

    Read More
    Steph A. October 4, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for price. Purchased 15 for updated master bath project They look good enough however feel lightweight and rather cheap when compared to new kitchen cabinet handles but which cost more than 3 times as much. Would prefer slightly larger handles but they're installed and will do ok. Not optimal but good enough for bathroom and look nice

    Read More
    Sheila B. September 28, 2016
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pulls. I have had them for 3 years now and still look great!

    Read More
    Tanya L. August 1, 2016
  • Great product. Top quality. Well worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry for the long delay in review but now my rating apples over time. I have had these handles in place now for nearly four years and they have held up beautifully, taking on an even more beautiful patina. My only issue is the supplied screws are a little short if you have thick high quality wood drawers and/or cabinets.

    Read More
    Ross W. July 25, 2016
  • Dress up your cabinets with these pulls
    Verified Purchase

    The weave detail adds a lovely decorative touch to these solid metal pulls. The warm oil-rubbed bronze finish goes nicely with wood-stained cabinets, adding a touch of elegance to your decor.

    Read More
    Katherine C. June 16, 2016
  • Nice knobs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice knobs. They are on the thin side.

    Read More
    Erin S. June 2, 2016
  • Ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    My Son installed them for me and they really updated my Kitchen. Thinking about ordering more.

    Read More
    marie m. May 18, 2016
  • Associate Director of Development
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. everything i had expected and hoped for.

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 17, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Finish was perfect and they look great on my cupboards.

    Read More
    Denise S. May 11, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    These coordinate well with other oil-rubbed bronze hardware in bathroom.

    Read More
    cllmnc March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful with white doors!

    Read More
    Susan N. February 27, 2016
  • beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a new home and needed to update the cabinet hardware. These look great

    Read More
    ronda33 January 13, 2016
  • Ray

    Good quality very stylish

    Read More
    Raymond D. October 29, 2015
  • Not very bronze, but still great
    Verified Purchase

    The first picture of these handles with the noticeable bronze sheen is a little misleading. I had just painted my cabinets a cocoa color and these handles match them exactly. Not much bronze to be seen! Nevertheless, they look great, they are comfortable to use, I'm very pleased with them!

    Read More
    mrsgriz September 23, 2015
  • Nice Detail
    Verified Purchase

    We used these in our newly updated kitchen. The oiled bronze look matches our other pieces similarly colored very well. It's about a year later, and the finish remains just like new. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    23-jul September 20, 2015
  • lvn4tlc
    Verified Purchase

    price was great and is a perfect match for the cabinets I have purchased

    Read More
    Kathy H. September 2, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    these have helped update my cabinets!

    Read More
    Michele S. July 14, 2015
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these along with several cup pulls to match. They arrived very quickly and were exactly as they appeared on Overstock.com's website. High quality, easy to install and over 50% less than we could find anywhere else. We wanted to change the appearance of our existing cabinets. Mission accomplished.

    Read More
    Thomas K. May 7, 2015
Sponsored Links