Sale: $15.65

At other retailer: $24.94

Save $9.29 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Oil-rubbed Bronze Milan Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Five years later the finish is starting to wear off on the frequently used pulls, which is exactly why we ordered extra from the start.

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 28, 2017
  • bathroom pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in my daughter's bathroom- they are perfect!

    Read More
    Marcella B. April 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for cabinet pulls. Found these and fell in love. Just gorgeous on my oak cabinets.

    Read More
    Tricia T. February 9, 2017
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Tonya B. March 1, 2016
  • After 3 years still doing well
    Verified Purchase

    I have these installed on my bath cabinet and after 3 years still look great. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    silversofttail January 21, 2016
  • cabinet pull
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking sturdy and good price

    Read More
    carolaz9 November 7, 2015
  • Very nice pulls.
    Verified Purchase

    They are heavy and detailed. Great update.

    Read More
    Debbie K. October 13, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and well priced.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. August 21, 2015
  • HappyinCaryNC
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these cabinet pulls they compliment the other pulls I purchased for my new kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser40562 July 25, 2015
  • Drawer Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Larry H. July 2, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls are solid pulls with good color. To us the are both "old world-Tuscany" but also whimsical. Perfect for our new kitchen

    Read More
    sargeant13 April 23, 2015
  • Great for my refurbished dresser.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and nice solid feel.

    Read More
    Donald A. April 9, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well worth the money spent.

    Read More
    Albemarle January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful hardware at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    After looking on line and at the big box hardware stores, I was excited to find these pulls and some knobs that match. They coordinate with the brass fixtures in our bathroom remodels. They are beautiful, and the shipping was lightning fast. Thanks!

    Read More
    thriftybird July 30, 2013
  • Nice look and weight.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how I was going to like these pulls on my hallway cabinets, but I like them a lot. They look good and feel good. I don't know how well they will wear over time as I'm told ALL oil rubbed bronze pulls will wear over time. I'm not sure I would use them in a heavily used area as they may be difficult to clean and not wear well (but I don't have that experience and don't expect to.) One hardware retailer suggested that if I purchased oil rubbed bronze hardware, that I plan to rotate them periodically to help make them wear more evenly around the room. The other option was to purchase some extras which works well with a pull like this that is so reasonably priced.

    Read More
    bethg61 July 26, 2013
  • Very happy! These look great!
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our house, put all new drawer/cabinet pulls on all cabinets and doors. These pulls look wonderful on our cabinets! Very happy with them and much less than purchasing at the store!

    Read More
    vidlak May 7, 2013
  • Great value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinet pulls were better than I expected. The pulls are going to be used in a remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    lar6 March 19, 2013
  • cabinet handles
    Verified Purchase

    I love these handles. I looked for quite awhile and these are just perfect. Love the shape, color and feel of them as well as the GREAT price!!

    Read More
    woodvalley March 13, 2013
  • Very Nice Pull
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pull. Fast shipping as always. Holes were a little tricky on a few of the pulls in matching the holes for the old pulls but I made it work.

    Read More
    lallensmith February 13, 2013
  • Timeless pulls - look like carved wood
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for pulls that would fit our kitchen and still give us the classic look we desired. These pulls did the job. They reminded me of carved wood, and for those LOTR fans, looks kind of Elvish. At any rate, I would buy these again.

    Read More
    tabsocal January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links