Sale: $55.67

Was: $65.49

Save $9.82 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Oil-rubbed Bronze Ivy Cabinet Pulls (Set of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Product but a tad dated in look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I will be honest, these were not my choice for this kitchen renovation but the client is a bit old fashioned. They are hefty, well made and a good strong bronze color, but they feel 90's to me.She loved them and they were all in fabulous shape upon arrival. Paired them with the matching knobs and she was happy.

    Read More
    TexasRedesigner April 21, 2017
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product and the new look it gave my kitchen cabinets. Well made with solid backing. A nice update.

    Read More
    bfloyd729 March 15, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pulls because they match my other stuff. I have a gold ring around my faucet, and door nobs, and light fixtures. So these with a pulls with a slight gold match well. They say they are oil rubbed bronze, but, oil rubbed bronze has a wide variety!

    Read More
    Nancy L. February 25, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous, I didn't even expect them to be this nice, not at the price I paid. Absolutely beautiful, perfect for the Italian style kitchen I was going for. I couldn't have asked for better knobs!!! Sturdy, sharp-looking, rustic but still slightly modern... I can't say enough good things about these absolutely gorgeous!!! If you like them I say buy them you'll never regret it!!!

    Read More
    Tamara S. February 23, 2017
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them, they looked fancy.

    Read More
    Maria B. January 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls are a perfect combination to antique white cabinets. They are thicker with intricate detail. I purchased the matching knobs to accent my draws.

    Read More
    Eartha U. December 21, 2016
  • beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I placed two orders for these so I could put them in all the rooms of our home. I used someone else's suggestion to rub off part of the brown area that is patterned and the image just pops. It's beautiful on the new kitchen and bathroom cabinets. What I used was a sanding block and then carefully sanded the tops and the swirl. What a difference! I looked at many cabinet pulls before I chose these and am very happy with the purchase and results.

    Read More
    E L. November 24, 2016
  • Wife loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly...Wife loved them

    Read More
    Bryan L September 26, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just like the picture! The detail is amazing and they are very well made. You won't be disappointed with these.

    Read More
    sclark June 22, 2016
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice weight and great style. Excellent. Value.

    Read More
    OstkUser228386 May 26, 2016
  • Perfect hardware
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect in my kitchen. Very sturdy and easy to install if you make a template beforehand.

    Read More
    LAKESHIA H. April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful, good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Used on Ivory cabinets in kitchen and java colored cabinets in laundry room. Transitional style on shaker cabinets. Solid metal, not cheap. Have received many compliments on these

    Read More
    Nicole S. April 4, 2016
  • Kitchen cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Great upgrade to my kitchen cabinets

    Read More
    melinda r. April 1, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these are so nice, we haven't put them on yet, but they will be perfect. top quality , the picture doesn't really do them justice

    Read More
    OstkUser76992 February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, just beautiful

    Read More
    FREEBMOM December 23, 2015
  • Super! MB Dec. 15th.
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase from Overstock and it is a winner. These pulls look beautiful on our new cabinets.

    Read More
    MB December 15, 2015
  • SMN
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived in record time, and I was thrilled with the quality of the pulls when I inspected them. They went on my cabinets with no problem. I love the new look they made in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Sharon M N. November 30, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty detail. Nice arch to grab.

    Read More
    Carol P. November 29, 2015
  • Cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, great look, love them.

    Read More
    Marsha E. November 24, 2015
  • new home
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match. Well made

    Read More
    Stephanie B. November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links