Sale: $10.43

Was: $11.59

Save $1.16 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Oil-rubbed Bronze Charleston Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls look nice installed, especially when combined with rope knobs.

    Read More
    jla5920 February 21, 2017
  • looks good on light wood
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, comfortable...

    Read More
    catgirl74 January 18, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these 4 yrs ago for my kitchen and I still love them.

    Read More
    akia703 December 21, 2016
  • Little small
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good the screws came along with it was not good and it is really small

    Read More
    Sarah T. November 18, 2016
  • Matches perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect! Had to match previously installed ones that a child stepped on and broke (they are not to be used as a ladder!). Gave it four starts only because the screws that came with it are too short for our kitchen cabinet.

    Read More
    sargeant13 November 4, 2016
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised - strong design with fine finish.

    Read More
    TOM L. September 29, 2016
  • Nice cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Very popular handles. Durable, heavy weight and does not feel cheaply made.

    Read More
    kermito August 26, 2016
  • Great quality pulls for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality product. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Glenda August 18, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 100 of these they were very pretty n appeared to be well made n heavy. Pretty detailed pulls. Love them!

    Read More
    Cyndi M. July 24, 2016
  • Just Like Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice workmanship and finish on these cab pulls.

    Read More
    fussyshpr July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I used these cabinet pulls in my master bathroom. They look beautiful.

    Read More
    marvin h. June 23, 2016
  • Cabinet pull
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than the picture. Gave my cabinet a whole new look, quality and price were great.

    Read More
    OstkUser244430 May 31, 2016
  • Very very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Updated the look of my kitchen with these pulls and some matching cabinet knobs. Easy install - look very rich

    Read More
    Diane M. May 6, 2016
  • Audie B88
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They look great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Audra B. April 1, 2016
  • Great Cabinet Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls are as lovely in person as they are in the photo and look beautiful on our new cupboards. They are quality pulls and I do recommend them.

    Read More
    cathwind March 22, 2016
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like pictured. Looks nice on my cabinets!

    Read More
    Saiyin O. March 3, 2016
  • mari
    Verified Purchase

    these make a huge difference in kitchen ... great affordable instant update! Very good quality

    Read More
    Mari F. February 23, 2016
  • Good looking cabinet pull
    Verified Purchase

    I have my new cabinets installed. This oil bronze pull add extra touch to my drawer. It is sturdy and comfortable to pull. Mostly the style looks modern yet also classic touch.

    Read More
    Meli December 3, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pulls. Durable and lovely.

    Read More
    Kathryn G. November 26, 2015
  • Cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, great look, love them.

    Read More
    Marsha E. November 24, 2015
Sponsored Links