Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $58.49

Was: $68.99

Save $10.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Oil-rubbed Bronze 'Arch' Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These cabinet pulls were great to add after putting in new counter tops and floors. They go very well with our updated look. The finish is very nice and modern looking.

    Read More
    msc13 August 17, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These cabinet pulls are true to color (oil rubbed bronze) and look great on both my lyptus and cherry cabinets. They are solid metal. I've had them for 7 years in my kitchen and they are still perfect. Just ordered more for a bathroom remodel and they are installed and look great. Excellent for the price.

    Read More
    luckylupine June 5, 2017
  • Great pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and good value.

    Read More
    donna g. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look great on my new white cabinets and the price was excellent!

    Read More
    Joan W. January 30, 2017
  • Nice Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great way to update the kitchen. Nice details, heavy weight and looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    gailb7 August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Lisa K. July 4, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived within 1 day of placing the order! It is a quality pull with exactly the features I needed. Thanks so much for not only quality products, but also excellent customer service!

    Read More
    Chamaine S. February 25, 2016
  • Cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I have held up well.

    Read More
    efrancesca October 27, 2015
  • pagosselin
    Verified Purchase

    very nice knobs for our kitchen. Replaced chrome handles to update the room. Great price.

    Read More
    pagosselin September 4, 2015
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments the 3ring knobs perfectly. Finish true to what is expected with oil rubbed bronze. Great quality and price!

    Read More
    nykmk August 27, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pulls. They are good quality and look great with my cream cabinets

    Read More
    renee1621 July 1, 2015
  • wsd
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Look great.

    Read More
    sodakbuyer April 23, 2015
  • Great price and very nice hardware!
    Verified Purchase

    would purchase again. I ordered for all my cabinets in my house. Saved a lot of $$$.

    Read More
    stanner9090 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these some time ago and they went in my project pile. Recently, I used them to update my kitchen cabinets. What a difference they made! These are well made and quite beautiful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mzdee38 February 20, 2015
  • Very happy with these pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and at a good price. High quality. Screws were too short for drawers but fine for doors. Used screws off the handles we were removing. Was not a problem.

    Read More
    Lisa C October 3, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure if I was going to like these handles, I love them!

    Read More
    mourajr August 7, 2014
  • Perfect kitchen cabinet handles
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at many handles to replace our old ones. These were perfect. Color matched our oil rubbed bronze faucet and looked good with our brown tile flooring. Liked the little circular design on the ends (which matched our circular light fixtures) and the space for fingers underneath to hold onto was really good without looking too big. Installed nicely (Screws that came with worked for our cabinet doors, however we had to use our old screws on the drawers where the wood was thicker. Not a big deal though)

    Read More
    ksdegraff June 5, 2014
  • Stone Mill Cabinet Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls are some of the most beautiful I have seen. The pictures don't do them justice. They have a nice satin feel and compliment our country kitchen so well. I would recommend them for new construction or replacements. I am extremely happy with the purchase. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    etemp955 May 15, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We move often and I always get my hardware on overstock. Stone Mill is good quality and half the price on overstock.

    Read More
    donadecker March 4, 2014
  • great handle pull
    Verified Purchase

    The handle pulls were as described. Perfect for my cabinets they look beautiful. good quality and excellent price

    Read More
    connieumberger February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links