Sale: $49.29

Was: $59.99

Save $10.70 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Napa Valley Oil-rubbed Bronze Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality / good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price / looks great!

    Read More
    Robert S. April 6, 2017
  • new homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy and beautifully detailed handles at a great price.

    Read More
    Bernadette B. October 26, 2016
  • Mr.J.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely gives these old cabinets a new look!

    Read More
    Melvin J. September 30, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality And great price. Good detail on the handles. Very pretty. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cocotexas August 21, 2016
  • IRuss
    Verified Purchase

    Built a custom home and installed these to my custom kitchen cabinets that are stained a cabernet red stain. These handles compliment the cabinets and my wine theme very nicely. Received multiple compliments from friends and family and the fact that the raised grapevine embossing is quite unique and sharp looking.

    Read More
    Buckeyes July 22, 2016
  • Happy Camper.
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinet pulls are beautiful. I replace over 50 ugly gold pulls on my kitchen cabinets and built-in bedroom cabinets in my 5th wheel. They made my oak cabinets look very elegant. Huge difference. The raised grape vines are so pretty and the color is perfect and true to picture. They are prettier than I even expected. You will be glad you purchased them.

    Read More
    OstkUser182713 July 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looked really good,no problems

    Read More
    spilled July 19, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, however they don't match up to the cabinet template that you get at home depot so you have to make your own.

    Read More
    barbiegirl6197 June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, they are on the darker side of bronze looking almost black though look gorgeous on our new white cabinets.

    Read More
    melissaplocar May 13, 2016
  • tdevel1961
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking handles. Wife Loves them

    Read More
    Gary D. April 26, 2016
  • Nadine
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely design, very rich looking at a very reasonable cost. Updated our kitchen with new flooring and quartz countertops and this was a perfect fit to give my cupboards a totally new look. Had been searching for awhile and was so glad I came across these. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Nadine R. April 12, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these pulls would be too busy but they are really quite beautiful. I'm glad I took a chance. Very well made and if you measured correctly very easy to install. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    shaunaslilypad March 8, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on cabinets, looks really good..

    Read More
    Joseph M T. March 8, 2016
  • Changed the whole kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our kitchen. Granite, tile back splash, new plug in covers, but one of the biggest changes was these cabinet pulls. The are stunning and heavy duty feeling. Love them!

    Read More
    Glacier January 13, 2016
  • Stone Mill bronze Cabinet Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - my dated kitchen cabinets needed a boost and these pulls - plus the knobs purchased set a whole new tone

    Read More
    kaylos January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the handles were as promised - good quality, and they look great with my cabinets. I withheld the 5th star because of the previously mentioned screw issue - the provided screws are fine for screwing into your typical cabinet door, but for my raised cabinet drawers, I had to go out and buy longer screws.

    Read More
    dom888 January 7, 2016
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these, they add glamour to my newly installed kitchen cupboards.

    Read More
    lookingood70 December 26, 2015
  • cabinet hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look , have had them for several years, still look great

    Read More
    CAROL S. December 13, 2015
  • AW
    Verified Purchase

    I love these handles. They totally transformed my kitchen! High quality and inexpensive!

    Read More
    Annemarie W. November 2, 2015
  • B Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Great finish to updated kitchen at a reasonable price. The quality is more than I expected. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Brenda C. October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links