Sale: $25.19

Save $2.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill 'Marshall' Black Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Drawer pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Used in my new kit. Perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser483564 April 27, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and weight of these pulls they were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Joe V. March 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We have white cabinets, and granite counter tops that are white with black flecks. these pulls are beautiful. They are well made and smooth texture.

    Read More
    Captain Mozzie January 20, 2017
  • Solid handle
    Verified Purchase

    Handles were a very sturdy good quality choice for the look we wanted in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Ericka R. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Vintage charming looks great

    Read More
    Beverly B. April 17, 2016
  • Too large for our kitchen - but keeping anyway
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our kitchen cabinets and they were too large, but I like them so much that we have decided to replace the handles on our linen closet and other drawers in the house. I am keeping them, very nice and inexpensive.

    Read More
    jqjohnson November 17, 2015
  • Handles
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for country kitchen looks great on cabnits show stopper

    Read More
    rhondama November 27, 2014
  • Awesome look!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed these pulls on Knotty Alder kitchen cabinets with a Bistro Walnut stain. The look is perfect! These are simple, vintage, smooth, and great feel. Love, Love, Love these! Dark cabinets, dark quarts counter top, light tumble stone back splash, black appliances, black granite sink and other black accents is an awesome and elegant look. Love my new kitchen!

    Read More
    TexasChic October 21, 2014
  • These pulls add a great look to our new kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these cabinet pulls. They are strong and durable and made with quality metal. They look graat, I have these in my kitchen at home and just bought them for my beach house, love it!

    Read More
    htfd July 22, 2014
  • Solid and Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls were a very good value and well made. We had to return only because we didn't realize until after they arrived that we had brass hinges that contrasted too much with the new hardware.

    Read More
    camel1234 November 28, 2013
  • Reoutfitted all my kitchen hardware with this.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, smooth and stylish. The size gives you a good grip and came with all the needed screws.

    Read More
    tskntskn November 17, 2013
  • Great quality hardware
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls are comparable to high end home improvement store handles at half the price. They really dressed up my oak cabinets!

    Read More
    thornyhill October 11, 2013
  • Just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    this was exactly as described online and came in the mail prompty. easy to install and high qualtity metal. shape feels really nice in the hand. perfect!

    Read More
    aylamae June 17, 2013
  • Nice handles
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these handles/pulls. They are exactly what I wanted and needed for my kitchen cabinets.

    Read More
    lorial83 September 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela L. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links