Sale: $6.54

Was: $7.69

Save $1.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Manchester Satin Nickel Weave Cabinet Knob (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Added a nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet functional the cabinet pulls were the perfect choice.

    Read More
    avidhiker2 May 31, 2017
  • Nice knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Still look good in kitchen after 4 years of use.

    Read More
    lucinda3 June 10, 2016
  • Whoa!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these knobs a lot, but my kitchen didn't work with them. Too small to be as distinctive as I'd hoped. Sent them back.

    Read More
    tunefulgal September 7, 2015
  • Beautiful product! Heavy and solid!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our new kitchen remodel along with the handles that match! Heavy duty quality and beautiful! Much better than I even expected and even after reading all the other reviews! They look fabulous on our white cupboards and drawers. So pleased with these knobs and handles! Was thankful for all the reviews because it helped me make my decision....people were spot on when they said this was much better quality than expected and the prices were so much better than in the stores....and I love shopping from home!

    Read More
    sewladysew January 14, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I received the knobs which were perfectly packaged individually. The quality of the knobs for the price was awesome.

    Read More
    rplady February 3, 2013
  • Great quality and price.
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinet knobs exceeded my expectations. They look great and the price beats anything you can find in the bix box stores.

    Read More
    natalie329 December 2, 2012
  • new dressers, new handles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace handles from the early 1900s. I wanTed handles that would give a completely different look and would stand out against the paint. These handles are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mara2732 August 21, 2012
  • nice looking knobs
    Verified Purchase

    They came individually packaged in plastic and the screw was packaged in more package. It seems that there must be a better way to protect them during shipping than using all that plastic and making it difficult to open each one individually. I ordered 75.

    Read More
    atldenise June 14, 2012
  • VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!
    Verified Purchase

    THE KNOBS WERE EASY TO INSTALL AND LOOKS GREAT ON MY NEW CABINETS. I'M VERY PLEASED AND THE PRICE WAS THE BEST I FOUND FOR THE SAME PRODUCT.

    Read More
    CAT LADY May 24, 2012
  • Great, second order
    Verified Purchase

    I previously ordered these and added them to another section

    Read More
    luannryan May 16, 2012
  • Jewelry on my cabinets!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend these handles. They look exactly as depicted in the photos and they were very easy to install. As noted some of my cabinets are deeper and I needed to purchase longer screws but this is true of most handles. The color matches perfectly with my stainless steel appliances and sink and goes well with my white cabinets. The price was much lower than lower quality items in the big box stores.

    Read More
    dennisport February 2, 2012
  • These knobs are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these knobs for our new washroom cabinets. They really dressed up the cabinets. The nickel finish compliments the trim on my washer & dryer, and in general makes the room look less ordinary. Really nice knobs.

    Read More
    VFord January 3, 2012
  • The product was what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, would recommend it to any one. The price was within our budget. The color was exactly like the pictures. Very good product

    Read More
    bun000ny November 12, 2011
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them to use in bathroom to hang towels, etc. Hahaha - i forgot thar they screw from behind. i can't use them as intended. Now, i'm looking around for other uses.

    Read More
    smartnow November 1, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knobs -- they are great quality and look just like the picture, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    mch2212 November 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Quality Cabinet Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are beautiful and well made. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    dinywoo October 15, 2011
  • Great knobs!
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs and the handles that compliment them, were they cherry on the top of my brand new maple cabinets. I have both a java glaze finish and a lighter golden brown finish on my cabinets, and these look great with both. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    jpbohoyt August 16, 2011
  • Cute knobs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these knobs for our new bathroom. They are very nice and were easy to install. They are simple/timeless but more interesting (in our opinion) than plain brushed nickel knobs. Plus, we couldn't beat the price. Needed to buy slightly longer screws for them to install correctly in our cabinets.

    Read More
    kem2007 August 16, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    i used these knobs in my master bathroom....they look very stunning on my oak cabinets....add a bit of oil polish for shine. very easy installation

    Read More
    smillercharlotte December 27, 2010
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these knobs to go with handles that I already had. They are simple and look great. I would have no problem recommending them to someone else. Quality was good and the price cannot be beat.

    Read More
    dd12 October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links