Sale: $7.19

At other retailer: $15.74

Save $8.55 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Hardware Satin Nickel Sidney Cabinet Knob (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • JUST AS PICTURED
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our guest bath renovation. Paired these knobs with large Stone Mill Hardware Odyssey Satin Nickel Cabinet Pulls. Looks great!.

    Read More
    Inga P. March 20, 2017
  • Rosie, Houston, TX
    Verified Purchase

    Great little knobs for kitchen or bathroom purposes

    Read More
    Rosie V. November 2, 2016
  • just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are simple but were what we wanted.

    Read More
    Brittany S. March 25, 2015
  • cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed these because I need to paint the cabinets first but they came fast and look really nice. I can't wait to put them on.

    Read More
    ajohnston3 March 6, 2014
  • Great pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to make our out of date bathroom look up-to-date. Having many drawers and doors, we thought we might forgo replacing hardware, when I found these to really finish the look I was hoping to achieve. Easy to install, and functional as well as good looking. The order came much faster than the carpenter!

    Read More
    caksmama February 27, 2013
  • Very happy; as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with this purchase. Saved us time from browsing at the hardware stores. The quality is excellent and the look is nice. We've only had them on for a few weeks, but what we expected we received. I would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    youngloves September 17, 2012
  • Just so-so
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend these if you just want a cheap, decent-looking knob (which I did), but I don't know why some reviewers said these were really great quality. They are "hollow" and low-end. They look nice from the front, but don't expect much from these. The price was good and they will do for my purposes, so I'm satisfied, but the reviews lead me to expect more.

    Read More
    101dalmations August 31, 2012
  • Nice knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with these, exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    margiev July 25, 2012
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my rental property. They look very nice and add a nice appearance to the kitchen. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    mrsrgeffrard July 17, 2012
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are great - look very high quality and are easy to install. We also have the stone mill rubbed bronze knobs in our kitchen, and they look beautiful. Definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    abball June 13, 2012
  • Simple but Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to a traditional kitchen. Knobs can get very expensive. These were not only easy on the budget but looks more expensive in person. A definitely must buys.

    Read More
    jladawn June 5, 2012
  • Very pleased with the knobs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great knobs for a great price. Definitely recommended. A+

    Read More
    deverj May 31, 2012
  • Cabinet Knob
    Verified Purchase

    Is it what the description says. Looks just like the picture and was easy to put on the cabinet.

    Read More
    taylor423 May 31, 2012
  • Look great and a nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality cabinet knobs at a fraction of the price of the home improvement stores.

    Read More
    neelie000 March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links