Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.99

Was: $63.99

Save $10.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Hardware Oil Rubbed Bronze Providence Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these pulls.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what we wanted and the price was great too! Our cabinets are a honey oak and they are beautiful on them. We were especially looking for no pointed ends that would grab us as we walked past and this works well.

    Read More
    sewlong2 June 9, 2017
  • Kitchen Cabinet Update
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    House was being sold and wanted to make kitchen look more modern with the addition of pulls and knobs to the cabinets. The Oil Rubbed Bronze finish was just the right look.

    Read More
    aloc1 April 14, 2017
  • My favorite cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I must have looked for cabinet pulls for months, so ordering online was a leap of faith. I was not disappointed - these are solid and smooth to the touch. Very well constructed.

    Read More
    Rai2Cors February 25, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the brushed bronze color on these. We used them on all our newly remodeled kitchen drawers.

    Read More
    kadamum December 12, 2016
  • Cabinet Drawer Pull
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but didn't look good with the cabinets I have

    Read More
    Judy B. June 7, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Used in new kitchen. Love the rich brown color . No problems with product. Very nice for the money! Shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    Ann J. April 30, 2016
  • So delighted with these pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I was pleasantly surprised at the weight and detailed finish on these handles. Nothing cheap feeling or looking about this one -- it's top rate!

    Read More
    Evan H. April 9, 2016
  • Mil
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They look great on my cabinets.

    Read More
    Mildred P. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly and they are just beautiful. Plus, easy to install.

    Read More
    Virginia M. February 4, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the pulls....ordered 75 of them and only one was un-usable....drilling wasn't right. My husband installed them with no difficulty. Please with my purchase.

    Read More
    Maureen November 5, 2015
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our kitchen and installed ivory-colored cabinets. These Stone Mill Hardware Oil Rubbed Bronze Providence Cabinet Pulls were the perfect choice! They are sturdy and look great!

    Read More
    Janet M. September 11, 2015
  • Agentamy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! We buy Stone Mill hardware from Overstock regularly for the homes that we build for our customers. Always reliable, look great, arrive quickly.

    Read More
    agentamy April 22, 2015
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of these pulls. I placed them on our new cabinet drawers with ease. They come individually packaged with the needed screws. The only issue I had was that the screw length was too short for the drawer faces so I had to buy longer screws, other than that they went on like a breeze!

    Read More
    savvemom January 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great and they are what I wanted to finish off my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Doreen December 9, 2014
  • Love the Oil Rubbed Bronze Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to change the hardware on a recently renovated kitchen from stainless pulls to oil rubbed bronze. I needed them quickly because the cabinets were being installed in a few days. I ordered the pulls and I received them in 3 days! They are lovely and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    tko10 September 7, 2014
  • Wrong description
    Verified Purchase

    Incorrect dimensions provided prevented use of the pulls. However overstoc.com return policy made the experience a little less frustrating.

    Read More
    shomit1234 August 10, 2014
  • Beautiful look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful look and feel. I have placedthem on over 100 drwwers and cabinets and never tire of looking at them.

    Read More
    memick August 1, 2014
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how these pulls look and feel. i have recommended them to several of my friends. And the price was equally amazing.

    Read More
    angiehell January 21, 2014
  • Bronze cabinet pulls, very heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. You could not find these for this price anywhere. I used them in my new kitchen, everyone that comes in wants to know where I got my pulls. Very heavy, the color is as you see, just a great product.

    Read More
    angela106 January 11, 2014
  • Hardwar
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy feel to the hardware. Ordered both the pulls and matching knobs.

    Read More
    jmjg December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links