Sale: $8.09

Was: $9.59

Save $1.50 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Hardware Matte Black Engraved Leaf Round Cabinet Knob (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love these knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these on my refinished oak kitchen cabinets for about a year now. I love them as much as when I first got them. They are reasonably priced and look great.

    Read More
    Linda C. December 29, 2015
  • Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs were just what I needed to enhance the closet doors. They look expensive but were very reasonable.

    Read More
    Katerina M. December 5, 2015
  • well made cabinet knob
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail. Good weight. Arrived quickly. I actually painted them grey and then rubbed a black stain over it to highlight the leaves more. Came out great!

    Read More
    Laura S. June 4, 2015
  • Bathroom Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Used these on my present vanity. Really dressed it up.

    Read More
    June S. March 17, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, good quality for the price and perfect for our vacation home cabinets. They really made the kitchen.

    Read More
    Kim F. January 13, 2015
  • knobs
    Verified Purchase

    really nice happy with purchase

    Read More
    Laurie December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, and style beautifully compliments the cabinets in our kitchen and dining room!

    Read More
    mac787 August 6, 2013
  • Stone Mill Hardware Matte Black Engraved Leaf Roun
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs were uniform quality, heavy duty. Not chintzy at all. I was a bit concerned about the quality because they were so inexpensive and decorative hardware like this is usually quite expensive even on sale. Excellent quality, and even better that it's made in the USA!

    Read More
    gulogal June 19, 2013
  • Great looking cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for reasonably priced knobs since we needed 50 of them for our kitchen and these were my answer. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    piscesof8 April 23, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the knobs! Wish they were a little larger but other than that they are great.it makes. My cabinets pop,the detail is very nice.

    Read More
    hrdonna February 16, 2013
  • Decent knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Decent knobs. The would look better if they were larger. The engraving is nice but look like plain black (cheap) knobs until you're up close. They have appropriate heft and for the price present a great value. 3 stars for the product, 5 stars for the price = a 4 star review!

    Read More
    ufmiked January 13, 2013
  • Incredible Value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these knobs for a kitchen - they are beautiful. The pricing for 30 knobs was excellent!

    Read More
    godiva03 October 23, 2012
  • Sturdy, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a Matte black knob for replacements in my kitchen. The existing knobs had left a faded area around the screw hole because they were wider at the base. After trying multiple knobs from Lowes and not finding one to cover the old marks, I tried these and they are perfect. The finish on them is perfect Matte Black, the scroll design is noticeable but not overpowering and the quality is so sturdy. Love these and highly recommend them

    Read More
    suzanne2002 September 19, 2012
  • Delightfully surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    There were so many great selections, but we decided on this one. They came super fast and I was pleasantly surprised in the weight of these. You never know what you get sometimes ordering online so now I know the quality of Stone Mill and would order from their line again.

    Read More
    vlm1 July 10, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! Something you would see at a store and pay $8-$9 a piece for!

    Read More
    seann22 June 15, 2012
Sponsored Links