Today $82.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Bellevue Satin Nickel Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to go on my new kitchen and bathroom cabinets. Nice size and weight. I made the right choice. I put long ones on the drawers and these round ones one the doors.

    Read More
    OstkUser634410 December 15, 2017
  • LUX
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY NICE AND HEAVY NOT CHEAPLY MADE

    Read More
    Jean K. December 10, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality and have stood up well.

    Read More
    kris13wolfe December 7, 2017
  • Kitchen knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Really helped upgrade the look of my kitchen

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 4, 2017
  • hardware
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are great and the price is unbeatable

    Read More
    David L. December 4, 2017
  • Stone Mill Satin Nickel knobs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stone Mill Satin Nickel Nantucket knobs worked perfectly! Easy to install and made bold statement in both our kitchen and bathrooms. We spruced up our home to put it on market and buyers loved the updates and commented on how well the special touches like this looked. Thank you Stone Mill. Phil

    Read More
    Safety1 December 4, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought more than 50 of these knobs and love them on my cabinets. They came packaged individually and were easy to install. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    Dajavu37 December 3, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed these to match my pulls, and they did.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. December 2, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time buying from Overstock. Very happy.

    Read More
    Joanne P. November 4, 2017
  • Great way to change the look of your room
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find these cheaper anywhere!! I got the matching 1/2 cup to match for drawers and pulls for cabinets. It totally transformed an outdated kitchen for not too much money.

    Read More
    Heather A. November 2, 2017
  • Nice knobs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these for our new build, and they're just what we were looking for. Great weight and feel. Much nicer than those found at the big box stores. Would highly recommend :)

    Read More
    OstkUser683941 October 30, 2017
  • Perfect simple knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a home we were redoing for a friend. Price was great.

    Read More
    Mary Beth O. October 20, 2017
  • Great way to update the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, nice looking, easy tominstall

    Read More
    utka September 11, 2017
  • Simple and yet beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these in my kitchen and bathrooms cabinets! I bought the cup cabinet pulls and they looked great together.

    Read More
    • Stone Mill Bellevue Satin Nickel Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 25)
    • Stone Mill Bellevue Satin Nickel Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 25)
    Myla O. August 24, 2017
  • Solid & Sleek.. a little smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had intended on using these on my kitchen cabinets, but decided to go with the arched pulls by Stone Mill instead.

    Read More
    bec757 August 14, 2017
  • Well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy pulls. My only complaint would be that since the attachment point of the pull is concave instead of flush, the existing screws did not reach and the included ones only fit in the cabinet doors not the drawer. Had there been a secondary longer screw included or ones that are fitted for drawers, I would have given five stars.

    Read More
    Heidi F. July 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous buy for fabulous modern look

    Read More
    Kathy W. July 11, 2017
  • The finisihing touch
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to install and cabinets look great.

    Read More
    Dianne R. July 3, 2017
  • Quality, cost effective knobs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got these for kitchen makeovers in two homes now! They have a nice weight to them, feel like high quality not lightweight and cheap. No tarnishing over 5 years later. Would buy them a 3rd time if I intended to move again!

    Read More
    1gmd May 31, 2017
  • Perfect modern look on new kitchen cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and price excellent

    Read More
    Judith F. May 1, 2017