Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $59.84

Save $6.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Athens Oil-rubbed Bronze Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these oil-rubbed cabinet pulls as replacements for all the pulls in my kitchen. The cabinets are cherry and these bronze pulls made a huge difference in how nice they look. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Makes old cabinets look great.

    Read More
    andwon March 12, 2017
  • Paint that cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE them! Very high quality. Same thing sells in local area *.** per handle. I needed 50 so I saved so much by buying them on Overstock! THANK YOU If you use them for drawers, you may need longer screws. We bought longer screws for a low price of *.** for a packaged of 10

    Read More
    homedecor123 June 13, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, modern pulls- best price!

    Read More
    pricesbp May 13, 2016
  • Mary M
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to add a new look to my kitchen cabinets before moving.I got a lot of good comments on them from the many people that viewed my home. They were solid and heavy in their construction. Good Purchase!

    Read More
    cobra April 12, 2016
  • Nice finish, easy install!
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced silver hardware in kitchen with these...love them!

    Read More
    Kristina S. August 20, 2015
  • sophisticated cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for our past house. They looked Great on our glazed cabinets. You just can't beat the prices on Cabinet hardware from Overstock.

    Read More
    girlytomboy August 20, 2015
  • Very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Received the cabinet pulls extremely quickly and was very impressed with the quality. They have very goiod weight and the finish was perfect...just as described. I looked a long time to find the appropriate pull and these were the best I could find anywhere.

    Read More
    ceasarjax July 29, 2013
  • quality look, resonable price
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls look great and perfectly compliment our kitchen. They look exactly as pictured, come individually wrapped and have some weight to them. They are not hallow as some others are. Very happy with the purchase. LOVE THEM!!!!

    Read More
    supersonicsue April 26, 2013
  • Solid Quality, Matches Oul Rubbed Bronze Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these now in two homes. They are of excellent, solid quality. Thry do nor feel chintzy at all. We made a jig and they were easy r To install. Looks great on light colored wood (pine, oak). I'm surnitnwouldmlook great with darkmwoods too. We also bought other 'Nantucket' cup and 'providence' knobs and they match beautifully. We highly recommend and are repeat buyers. Best price on o.co!

    Read More
    tahoemom March 12, 2013
  • Good quality, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great price for drawer pulls! These feel nice and heavy and look beautiful! The test will be how they look in a year; whether or not the finish scratches.

    Read More
    susandiego October 5, 2012
  • Kitchen Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    We install these knobs and it enhances our cabinets. We love the look and feel.

    Read More
    vt1buyer July 30, 2012
  • Totally updated my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    De-brassed my 80's kitchen and it looks great. These handles are great quality and were easy to put on.

    Read More
    wayneandlindy July 6, 2012
  • Heavy weight & great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, beautiful. Would highly recommend to anyone

    Read More
    debbie201 May 8, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    My order was shipped promptly and arrived in excellent condition and was exactly what I expected. I was highly pleased with the product and service.

    Read More
    lakeluster March 28, 2012
  • Love these cabinet pulls!
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase these again and have told others how pleased I am with Overstock's reliability.

    Read More
    annblum March 21, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cabinet pulls. They look beautiful in my newly renovated kitchen. The price at Overstock was lower than any comparable product I could find locally and I liked this style the best. It's a win/win.

    Read More
    kagsh January 21, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the quality of this product. A heavy, durable pull in a beautiful color. I purchased two boxes to match new and old cabinets during my remodel. Extremely pleased with how they look on all the cabinetry.

    Read More
    westy1 November 12, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, heavy and solid. I am very pleased with my selection, and happy with the price.

    Read More
    texascyndi September 10, 2011
  • Fantastic Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced all my kitchen cabinet handles with this item. It looks fantastic! Received my shipment within 5 days of order. I am thrilled with the price, quality and looks of these handles.

    Read More
    dkemlet August 31, 2011
Sponsored Links