Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Aspen Oil Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Handles (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy, Solidly Made
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Very heavy and solid construction. Almost black in color which worked fine for our kitchen. Very nice and would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    msb0303 October 17, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy, nice color, I love the leaves on the ends.

    Read More
    carlosvermont January 15, 2016
  • Cabinet handles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought many of these and I love them. I put them on new cherry cabinets and they are beautiful. The quality was excellent and I saved quite a bit of money.

    Read More
    kathy813 June 8, 2013
  • Leaf handles
    Verified Purchase

    I was drawn to the leaf motive. They are high quality handles. The only problem I had was my drawers were thicker in some spots that I wanted the handles, so I had to go and get longer screws to attach the handles. If I would have placed them on a standard drawer front they would have been just fine. I get lots of compliments on how they look. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    aseibel January 3, 2012
  • Nice handles
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice looking handles. They look great in my bathroom, and the color is a good match for the other bronze fixtures. The only problem I encountered was that the screws that come with these are very short, and didn't work with drawers, where the wood was thicker (they were OK for cabinet doors). I had to buy new screws to make them work, but otherwise, they're great.

    Read More
    smj0 October 6, 2011
  • Bronze cabinet handles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a lot of these to put on many cabinets in my kitchen. They look great and I'm very pleased with them and all aspect of them.

    Read More
    grannie9annie August 24, 2011
  • beautiful shape, but darker in color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the handles, great quality, low price. I wish they were slightly lighter in color.

    Read More
    amyangel23 August 10, 2011
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We researched so many drawer and cabinet pulls before deciding on these. We needed 25, so the price was right. Although they are molded and are not completely solid, they still have a good weight and they don't look or feel cheap. They look great in our mountain kitchen. My husband and I are very pleased. Overstock got them to us in just 3 days or so...love love Overstock!

    Read More
    bockbock11 June 28, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These handles are very nice and for a great price. The only downside I noticed was that the screws it came with were not long enough for the drawers I had hoped to put them on. The drawers are very thick and old so shouldn't be a problem once I get longer screws.

    Read More
    kidfox27 February 26, 2011
  • Great Handles
    Verified Purchase

    Complete order arrived quickly. My old kitchen handles were from the 60's, so I changed them all as soon as my new handles arrived. It's a fast update for an older kitchen & I'm very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    lwvcav February 15, 2011
  • drawer knobs and pulls
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. Just the right weight and the finish matches my faucet. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    judiemarie1 October 19, 2010
  • Beautiful Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    These door handles are beautiful and very well made. They have a heavy, durable feel and they look perfect on my new (and redone) cabinets. I also bought the Stone Mill Oil-rubbed Bronze Laurel Cabinet Knobs (pack of 10 huge bargain) and look great together. I didn't want the Laurel handles because it was a little "matchy". Though my house is not decorated in the Rustic Elegance theme, these are both rustic and elegant.

    Read More
    dfromidaho September 8, 2010
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We put these handles on our new rustic hickory cabinets and they look really good. The price was amazing for the quality of the handles.

    Read More
    1sweet1 April 2, 2010
  • Cabinet hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, really happy with these! Much better than I had anticipated for the price. Not only are they attractive, but they are very solid, heavy, and seem to be of good quality. The aged bronze color is really pretty, as well, and just what I was hoping for. Got a whole kitchen-full of these for a much better price than anywhere else. As always, turbo-speedy shipping from Overstock.com as well. Great deal!!

    Read More
    cranberries March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links