Sale $39.52

Was: $46.49

Save $6.97 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Japanese Maneki Neko 'Lucky Cat' Satuette, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I love my lucky cat! Hes been in our garden for years now

    Read More
    hl021 April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So cute!! Very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Janet M. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I keep this on my patio and it is very cute.

    Read More
    Mari D. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    was damaged upon receipt - not as nice in person as in the photo - must weigh 25 lbs. Ok purchase but I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    jlov28 March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A friend told me that this can was supposed to be pointed toward the front door for financial prosperity. And the cat looks very cute at the front of the house, welcoming visitors. The statue is pretty solid, but has felt on the bottom, so it won't scratch surfaces.

    Read More
    jchall66 March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this Maneki Neko! We have her inside our house, on a bookshelf, and she looks PERFECT! The only thing I didn’t realize, she’s waving her left paw, and I believe that’s usually for a business, but either way, I still would have bought her. BTW. She’s about $20 less expensive on Overstock, than any other online retailers.

    Read More
    Crazy4SHERMAN February 13, 2018
  • Great Door Stop
    Verified Purchase

    I keep him outside by the front door and he has not been damaged at all with our crazy weather. He is also the perfect weight to hold open the door when bringing in groceries.

    Read More
    Togadore January 5, 2018
  • Maneki Neko
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a early birthday gift for wife. She likes it.

    Read More
    Warren S. November 30, 2017
  • Great addition to Zen-themed garden!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be a nicely sized piece for the Zen garden in my yard, it's as cute as can be, and I love the very heavy weight that prevents it from being blown or knocked over. I will no doubt be purchasing at least one more of these!

    Read More
    OstkUser344348 September 6, 2017
  • Cute kitty!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great price, happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Jenifer B. August 10, 2017
  • This has held up well under a palm tree in FL
    Verified Purchase

    It still looks like the day it arrived.

    Read More
    dawnrr February 28, 2017
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, substantial, attractive inside or out

    Read More
    Robert W. December 11, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted this and finally found it. Is a nice door stopper besides being a good luck cat.....

    Read More
    R P. September 8, 2016
  • Lucky cat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great a long side my other fang shui items out front!

    Read More
    Chad B. June 29, 2016
  • Lucky cat
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and fun addition to our garden

    Read More
    Suzan B. June 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year now, and it sits outside by the pool with my buddha. I love it! It's heavy and sturdy, and I've had pretty good luck since it's gotten here! ;-)

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 3, 2016
  • LizFlorida
    Verified Purchase

    It's at my front door, greeting visitors. I like this little statue. Left it outside last winter and has a small crack in it.

    Read More
    08rider February 3, 2016
  • adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    well made and looks great in my garden

    Read More
    Janet K. February 1, 2016
  • Heavy duty statue!
    Verified Purchase

    Have my 'Lucky Cat' on my porch year round! Even in subzero weather!

    Read More
    dawnajeri January 16, 2016
  • Maureen M
    Verified Purchase

    I love it - has a place of honor in my garden.

    Read More
    Maureen M. December 6, 2015