Today: $344.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Harbor Slate Tile Top Dining Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hot! But not in a good way...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table is very sturdy. The tile top is impressive. The size is good for a small patio. Easy to assemble. The reason for the 4 stars is that the tile top gets HOT in the sun. It got so hot you could not put your hand on it. Seriously probably could have started to cook an egg on it! Luckily, we decided to move it to our lower covered patio instead of the upper deck it was intended for. It would be great in a lanai, or covered patio area. But buyer beware if you want this in an area that is in the sun most of the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1170209 May 23, 2017
  • Really nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is on my back porch and it is awesome

    Read More
    sweeethart October 22, 2016
  • Not same as picture, many dark tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Not what you see in the picture, mine has lots of dark tiles and not many colored ones. I figured I could live with it until I started to put it together and discovered they sent me a table that someone else had already returned. The previous person stripped the bolt that is cemented into the bottom of the table that you attach wing nuts to. There was no way to attach the legs with a stripped bolt. I did everything possible to try to mend it (Not my job mind you) but with no success. You would think that better bolts would be used to hold up such a heavy table. Just started using overstock and not happy. A lot of work to pack up and ship back. I read the previous reviews to I was ready for disappointment when it arrived. Folks, it's a gamble when you order this. You might get lucky and get one not damaged or without striped bolts. Good Luck.. Don't want to go thru this again. I want my money back.

    Read More
    Robert S. October 20, 2016
  • cy79hawk81
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. I have had it for about 5 years now. It was exposed to winter elements every year, and a few of the the tiles have started to flake away, but it is still beautiful. I recommend storing it inside for the winter.

    Read More
    Jill H. October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my table! Arrived perfect and has since survived several severe snow storms and golf ball sized hail storm that destroyed my roof but not my table! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kelly H. June 10, 2016
  • Ms Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table for aa couple reasons: 1) the slate is beautiful 2) the price was reasonable. However, after 1 year, a couple of pieces of slate fell off. No big deal to glue them back IF you can find them. We've used it for about 4 summers now & we just noticed more pieces of slate are missing. We store it in the basement during the winter so it's not exposed to the elements. Looks great with dark brown wicker chairs.

    Read More
    stargal03 June 5, 2016
  • Good quality, attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very nice and sturdy--we've used it outside on our deck in north Florida for about 8 months and it has held up well. The squares of stone mosaic are slate and nice colors.

    Read More
    nmarge May 29, 2016
  • Wendy I
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Nice solid top- great colors in it- I'll never buy a glass top again

    Read More
    OstkUser148058 May 29, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is nice, hard to find size like that so I'm very pleased with that. It was wrap super good! Only concern : didn't really use it because is been so cold where I live!!! But I'm hoping to enjoy very soon.

    Read More
    Bogdan J. April 14, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table. It's so pretty. It is designed to be put together very easily. My husband and I had it together in minutes. We have it on our deck, which is painted grey, so it blends very well. Since the slate colors are varied, I think it would look good on any color deck. It' a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Colleen B. April 3, 2016
  • Pretty but apparently fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for our outdoor covered patio. When it arrived it had a gouge in the top of the slate top. Apparently the shipper dropped something heavy on it and the slate tiles were pushed in and damaged. We received a full refund but did not want it replaced due to the nature of the top.

    Read More
    mmarker December 2, 2015
  • A great table for your patio
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a great size for 4 people, it's easy to assemble and very sturdy. Best part after one year in the wind and rain it's still like brand new - no rust and all the little tiles are intact. Also the top is so rustic and gorgeous with a real stone feel- we really love it!

    Read More
    Mary November 26, 2015
  • Stephaniet
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy but a good quality table.

    Read More
    stephanie t. November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful table, high quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this table for a few years but I kept putting it off. I bought it this spring and could not be more happy I did. It is beautiful and sturdy. It cleans easily and it has a great sealant on it. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    scooterm4m October 5, 2015
  • Awesome tile outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and strong outdoor table

    Read More
    Yana A. August 8, 2015
  • d
    Verified Purchase

    Descent attractive table.

    Read More
    dfhinf0 July 7, 2015
  • Great little table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and a great little table for a deck.

    Read More
    bped June 17, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but one small flaw

    Read More
    Ted K. June 12, 2015
  • amazing table
    Verified Purchase

    That table was really good buy. Looks amazing. Quality is good. After so many years of use I could not be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    Eleonora O. June 7, 2015
  • Did not look as bright as the picture at all
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this table is quite enhanced as it doesn't show its true dull colors. I'll keep it as a side table in my yard for now until i throw it in the garbage later.

    Read More
    Krishna P. May 2, 2015
Sponsored Links