Today: $1,531.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Harbor Oval Dining Table and Newport Arm Chairs 7-piece Outdoor Dining Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stone Harbor Oval Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Now that it is assembled it looks great and serves its purpose of outdoor dining well. However assembling was VERY difficult due to the screw holes not lining up properly and we ended up using nylon ties to get the table together. The chairs are very comfortable. Perhaps I might have spent a little more to have a better constructed set.

    Read More
    OstkUser35071 June 13, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Table and chairs were perfect for our needs. I really loved them and would have given them 5 stars but the chairs wobble a bit. Called and complained and Overstock gave me a credit to offset the problem with the chairs so we were completely satisfied in the end.

    Read More
    vasarno April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful set, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this table and chair set. The table is beautiful with its mosaic pattern, and matches our grey stone patio so nicely. It's a very heavy, solid table so I'm glad to know it will stay put. The chairs are also very nice and comfortable, and have ample space for any sized person. My only disappointment is that parts of the chairs seem to be rusting already. We have several little rust stains on our patio that seem to be coming from the bottom of the chair legs. I also noticed one small area under the chair seat that is rusty. It's not very noticeable, but still a disappointment. Admittedly, we have had a LOT of rain since getting this set and we don't have it covered. I think I'll need to invest in a cover for the set to avoid further rusting in rainy weather, but I was hoping it would be low maintenance enough that I wouldn't need to bother covering it. I would still recommend the set; however, if you live in a rainy climate, you might consider getting a cover as well.

    Read More
    amyjane45 March 23, 2015
  • Outdoor dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Went together very easily. Table wobbles on flat surface, otherwise we love it.

    Read More
    jhbn November 12, 2013
  • Gorgeous and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant buying patio furniture that I hadn't seen in person but I read the reviews on multiple sites about this set and I went for it. I love it. The table and chairs are heavy duty which I wanted considering the price for this set. The chairs are very comfortable. The only thing that I was a little disappointed was with the length of the table. I was expecting a much longer table for 6 chairs to fit comfortably around. However, nobody has complained about being real close to one another so I guess thats ok. I love the stone pattern on the table as well. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    asousa725 June 13, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the heaviest outdoor table I have ever seen. The top is solid concrete which makes it difficult to carry but great for standing up to wind. The slate top is beautiful. The chairs are excellent quality and are a good weight as well. They are also very wide and deep. Both the table and chairs are very easy to put together.

    Read More
    ehumbaugh May 30, 2013
  • Excellent set!
    Verified Purchase

    We were highly impressed with the quality of this set and happy when we received. It was exactly what we were looking for. You will not be disappointed in purchasing this patio dining set. We looked all over town and online and could not find anything in this price range with the quality we were looking for. The chairs and the table are both heavy and durable. The design of the tabletop is lovely. We cannot wait to entertain guests with our new patio furniture. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    saavyshopper101 March 9, 2013
  • Very solid and substantial dining set
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a nice looking patio table and chairs this one is a great choice. The chairs are very sturdy and a nice roomy size. The tabletop is beautiful with a Tuscany flair! It's not your everyday looking patio table. I paired it with the rust tropishade market umbrella. Very happy with this purchase Overstock!

    Read More
    kmc1958 December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links