Today: $1,442.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Harbor Large Round Dining Table and Newport Arm Chairs 7-piece Outdoor Dining Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is beautiful and heavy won't blow over in the wind. Chairs comfortable and also won't blow over in the wind very sturdy. May need a cushion for sitting for loner periods.

    Read More
    Constance R. August 20, 2015
  • love the table!
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are quite cheap and needed to be put together - they are already wobbly, but the table is beautiful, just the right size and very durable!If the chairs were sturdier I would rate a 10. I will probably need to replace with something from ***

    Read More
    coloradan January 9, 2015
  • Chairs Falling Apart
    Verified Purchase

    After two summers of hardly any use and being stored in the garage during the winter, the chairs are falling apart. The woven part on each chair is breaking/ cracking in all different areas and they look horrible. I am so disappointed in their quality. The table has held up great so far.

    Read More
    RachelJ October 1, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our patio. Beautiful design and colors.

    Read More
    eajeffy July 2, 2014
  • very unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for less then a year. The paint on the chairs are peeling and the metal underneath is rusting. The stones on the table are cracking and falling apart. I had this set completely covered all winter long.. I am hoping overstock will replace this set with a new one.

    Read More
    kjoy15 May 22, 2014
  • Great table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, sturdy piece. Both the table and chairs. Putting them together was a bit of a chore, even for my husband who is incredibly handy at this stuff. A bolt was missing but he had one to replace it. So I guess if you're fearful of assembly, this might not be the best choice. But it's great value for money.

    Read More
    ccavanah January 2, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I was replacing a 10 year old table and this is not as big as the old one, but I think it fits the space better and it's exactly the color and style that I wanted. The delivery was spot on too!

    Read More
    txmamom May 12, 2013
  • Really nice look...
    Verified Purchase

    I do love this table and chairs! it took a while to put together and the chairs are really nice but they are not that sturdy. Overall it is a good product.

    Read More
    jillybean23 April 21, 2013
Sponsored Links