Today $927.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Harbor 5-piece Slate Dining Set with Newport Chairs by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size - best price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This patio dining set is exactly what we needed for the narrow part of our deck - the tabletop is a rich mosaic patterned slate, which we love!! The table was a cinch to assemble but the chairs were a bit more challenging (had to ream out the webbing in places to better expose the holes for the screws). Overstock had the best price on the internet for this set and it arrived very quickly - Very Pleased with purchase!!

    Read More
    Susan F. June 26, 2017
  • Gret Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set was easy to put up and had been no problem at all. We have used it as an external set at parties as well during the holidays. Mostly it's on the screened in patio year round.

    Read More
    Margaret J. April 23, 2017
  • Great outdoor dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is well made, sturdy, and the table is awesome looking with its mosaic tiles. Different than everything else we've seen at a reasonable price. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lynn F. July 7, 2016
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    heavy chairs, heavy table. nothing will blow these over. really well-made, very nice looking resin-wicker. table top is pretty mosaic tile and is just so cool and different! I'm really glad I got this set :)

    Read More
    Jennifer H. June 28, 2016
  • Excellent outdoor table set
    Verified Purchase

    Great build and durable. Assembly took ~20 mins. Bought an accompanying umbrella with 1 3/4 inch pole. The pole fits through the top hole but not the bottom hole! Beware of pole sizes here. You may want to get a 1 1/2 inch pole.

    Read More
    Mark J. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous set for your patio. I had some help assembling it because I couldn't lift the table top myself and the chairs are a bit confusing at first; but once you put together one chair, the others are a breeze. Read the directions carefully and you're good to go! They even give spare parts so you'll never be frustrated if you have to replace your screw caps!

    Read More
    Elissa May 21, 2015
  • Nice but came with defects
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this set for a small patio. We received three boxes, one for the table and 2 for the chairs. The chairs are NOT very comfortable. We bought large pillows for the back to improve comfort (back is too far). The table looks nice but ours came damaged from a section of the tiles (tiles were like sunken - a manufacturing problem), . Customer service requested pictures of the damage and sent a new table. All customer service reps were very nice and helpful, but unfortunately the second shipment arrived with a similar damage, plus a shattered tile. I called again and they were going to send another one. At that point I did not want to go through the same process and risk to receive a damaged table again since it looked like a manufacturing defect to us. We decided to keep it with the damage and somehow tried to fix it later. We use it already and the placemats took care of cove rig the area. I did request some type of refund. They issued a small refund $60. I don't think it was enough considering the price and that the table is the most expensive portion of the set, but at that point I was just fed up with everything and had other things in my life to worry about.

    Read More
    holacrayola August 12, 2014
  • Really well made and well worth the $.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table and the Newport chairs by the same manufacturer. Each chair took about 10" to assemble along with my son and the table only needed four nuts. Overall it's a really good deal, solid, well built and beautiful product and the chairs match perfectly.

    Read More
    scottyw June 15, 2013
  • GREAT product! Sturdy & attractive!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my outdoor patio and was extremely impressed when the set arrived the same week I ordered it. Table is absolutely beautiful and the is extremely heavy.....will not blow away in a just of wind like some others I have seen...LOL. Chairs matched the other wicker pieces I already have and make a great addition to my pool area. Assembly was easy and I had it ready to use in minutes. I would highly recommend this dining set to anyone looking for a new outdoor table and chairs.

    Read More
    klik2buy April 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joanna k. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Huan L. November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zakary W. June 2, 2016