Sale $39.09

Was: $45.99

Save $6.90 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Buddha Face Statue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    After spending time in Indonesia and Cambodia this Buddha face reminded me of the magnificent temples there. Unfortunately many temples have been defaced by looters taking the Buddha heads. This replica has found a quiet cornet in my garden next to the bird of paradise plant. The facial expression is very calming. I am happy with the quality of this piece.

    Read More
    Teddi B. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It is a gorgeous piece. Heavy, looks wxpensive

    Read More
    stmarys55 April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this but a little unstable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1926385 March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gets a lot of comments. Looks like I dug it up myself ! Very nice !

    Read More
    dongeary February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lends a calm to my garden. Love it!

    Read More
    pucc1 February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This Buddha face adds a nice touch to my rock garden. Bigger than expected, but perfect for the spot it is in.

    Read More
    • Stone Buddha Face Statue (Indonesia)
    ksgolfgal8 January 28, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    arrived packaged extremely well

    Read More
    • Stone Buddha Face Statue (Indonesia)
    sis8 November 11, 2017
  • In my garden
    Verified Purchase

    I think it adds a nice touch to the garden.

    Read More
    goodmorning7704 November 8, 2017
  • Still crazy about it, after all these years
    Verified Purchase

    I'd purchased this a few years ago for my garden, and we love it so much that our garden isn't officially open each year until it comes out of storage. Ivy now grows around it, making it look as if it were an installed stone carving. Lovely.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. July 18, 2017
  • Lovely Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I like this so much that I'm keeping it inside. Mine is way darker than the photograph, there's probably some variance. I appreciate the felted feet on the bottom. Very interesting and serene piece.

    Read More
    Julie G. June 28, 2017
  • Lovely and serene
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite hefty and a good value. The face is serene, and adds an nice element to our simple garden. I would love to see more of this type of item.

    Read More
    rbvenice May 23, 2017
  • Zen for the Garden
    Verified Purchase

    I love this statue! I've have it placed near my hot tub over all seasons and it is stunning,

    Read More
    LORA S. April 21, 2017
  • beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    this is being used as a bookend in my home. it is lovely!

    Read More
    Candace J A. March 23, 2017
  • Buddha Face
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent for the mediation garden and reminds me of the ruins seen on a recent trip to Asia so double bonus.

    Read More
    Christine P. February 3, 2017
  • Magnificent!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it. The quality is amazing and it has such a tranquility in the expression. I'd be interested in any other products this stone mason has done also.

    Read More
    Lucia F. January 28, 2017
  • Stone Buddha face - it's heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The Buddha face looks great and very peaceful. I thought this would be much smaller but am still pleased with it.

    Read More
    Rakhi S. December 10, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    An inexpensive but Beautiful lawn sculpture

    Read More
    Sharon G. December 8, 2016
  • Stone budha
    Verified Purchase

    I had thought this was a whole head. However it is just a face. Does not StaND up on its own. Have not figured out how fix it so it won't fall over. Not recommended.

    Read More
    Andrew m. November 30, 2016
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy and quality piece

    Read More
    Dennis D. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Had a gorgeous color I wasn't counting on. Bought it for a Christmas present.

    Read More
    Marta A. November 12, 2016