Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.49

Was: $152.98

Save $13.49 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stobbart Dark Brown Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very satisfied.

    This is a solidly made, solid looking leather bench. I was pleased with the whole Overstock experience, from ordering, to receiving to the actual product itself. It arrived earlier than expected in secure packaging that ensured the piece arrived in perfect condition. The stitching is well done and the slight tufted look is another small detail that makes this piece look like it cost at least twice as much. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    fluegehle April 21, 2011
  • Versatile Leather Bench

    Stobbart Dark Brown Leather Bench looks wonderful and it goes well with all types of furnishing. The dark brown color goes well with all types of upholstery and wall colors. I have purchased one piece of Stobbart Dark Brown Leather Bench on last week from Overstock. The bench looks small and cozy, yet it is wonderfully comfortable, moreover it is safe for children and made of absolutely wash-friendly durable type material. I am happy with the purchase and will certainly recommend my friends to get this stuff for their apartment as well.

    Read More
    giri67 November 22, 2010
  • WOW product

    Stobbart Dark Brown Leather Bench is leek, slim, and beautiful..it is versatile furniture and can be fitted every where in our house..my children are happy while they enjoy their siting on it. The color is good, leather quality is excellent, and the furniture looks exquisitely excellent........ One of the my best purchase I have ever made....

    Read More
    ginny321 November 12, 2010
  • classic and elegant

    I have seen a leather bench like this at my girlfriend and it looked amazing in the hall. I looked around on overstock and as soon as I saw this dark brown leather bench I ordered one. I like to give my house an overall classic look and this piece of furniture with the leather bench and solid wood legs are giving the old time atmosphere I needed. It is not only good looking but is extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    monikasons August 11, 2010
  • Very nice looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure off the leather look online, but when I received it the look was very nice sturdy, neat looking. Very happy I got it.

    Read More
    Geraldine D. August 1, 2017
  • Exceeded expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a versatile and well made piece of furniture. Place a tray on it, and it makes a perfect coffee "table". Move the tray aside and use it as a foot rest. Also,worked well at the foot of our bed.

    Read More
    Melanie R. February 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Crystal S. May 28, 2016
  • Love the bench.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the bench. The color, design, look of the leather, and size. I would have given 5 stars but one leg was dinged and scratched. I turned it to the wall so only I know it's there.

    Read More
    Diane Z. February 13, 2016
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful and elegant looking!

    Read More
    Lisa P. December 29, 2015
  • Bought for ottoman/coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these. Working out beautifully in front of two couches as coffee tables...push them together occasionally for a different look.

    Read More
    dondonmass December 14, 2015
  • Solid product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new bench for the foot of my bed. For the price, this bench works fine. It looks good and is pretty sturdy. Although not a plush leather, for the price it is more than adequate!

    Read More
    elegardy July 31, 2014
  • It's lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is very nice and exactly what I expected. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    neller22 November 13, 2013
  • Stobbart Dark Brown Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the bench after reading all the reviews about this product (Stobbart Dark Brown Leather Bench). Most reviews regarded this product highly (4 to 5 stars). Thus, it was a total surprise (shoch may be the better word) that we found the bench was made with such poor quality. Besides the leather cover, everything else are of extremely poor quality, including materials and craftsmanship. It was a total disappoinment. We will be very careful next time when we try to make judgement based on the reviews. But we would like to make one important point, this is the first time that we bought such poor quality product from Overstock.

    Read More
    gting October 3, 2013
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is nice. The colors and appearance on the website were accurate. The construction seems to be solid, but of course only time will tell. Overall, this bench is a nice, functional addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    peabody2671 June 19, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this bench in the lobby of a real estate office about a year ago and it still looks great. It's sleek and looks more expensive than it costs. It's a great purchase.

    Read More
    seniordesigner May 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love leather is extremely soft and luxurious very accommodating to the space I chose for this beautiful bench received many compliments and where did I buy the bench gotta have!!!

    Read More
    tris2028 April 10, 2013
  • Great bench for the bottom of your bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bench for the bottom of the bed. Great for putting on shoes or socks. Love the color.

    Read More
    daylily55 March 6, 2013
  • bench is a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is very nice and seems like a good quality. However, the hardware that that came with it was the wrong size, leaving the bench kind of shakey after assembley. Overall, I think it was a good purchase and would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    mtad2 February 19, 2013
  • nice dark chocolate color
    Verified Purchase

    solid bench works well for what it is intended. not super comfortable but is good enough...looks good

    Read More
    tonyr0406 June 15, 2012
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I found this great leather bench to put at the end of my bed. It arrived with the legs wrapped in bubble wrap, tucked inside the bench (clever packaging but ultimately the shipping department did not predict the disaster that would ensue) . The jagged interior wood frame ripped the bubble wrap open and allowed the four wooden bench legs to become damaged in transit. I contacted Overstock's customer service, and they shipped out four new unblemished legs right away. Their responsive customer service saved the purchase and turned around what could have been an unhappy experience. As delivered the bench received zero stars - completely unusable and a waste of money. Overstock's customer service department gets five stars for solving the problem. Now each morning I sit on the bench to put on socks and shoes - five stars and a great save by Overstock's customer service.

    Read More
    weinand February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links