Today: $34.76

At other retailer: $66.78

Save $32.02 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stickley Transitional Accent Pillow (16 x 16)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow bought to blend grey coach with multi-colored rug

    Read More
    Neomia B. May 19, 2017
  • Stickley Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent pillow. It is not exactly what I was looking for, but will do until I find something I like better.

    Read More
    OstkUser1080716 May 17, 2017
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Rich, vibrant colors

    Read More
    Rhona H. March 29, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, very nice, very nice

    Read More
    Ralph W. March 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Love that the design is on both sides and the cover is removable for cleaning.

    Read More
    OstkUser677420 February 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality, colors and pattern of this pillow.

    Read More
    Shirley R. February 14, 2017
  • Doesn't last

    This pillow quickly breaks down. Especially if you actually use it! It became flat quickly. Now I noticed the seams are ripping apart. This is a 2 adult home. No kids. Keep looking people.

    Read More
    Paula H. January 28, 2017
  • Great colors good size
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this product. The colors are same as photo and the size is just right for use on a sofa or recliners. Todd

    Read More
    OstkUser220135 January 12, 2017
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is fine for my purposes and can pull together a number of colors in a room if you have any decorating challenges. I bought it for the geometric design on the fabric and I like it in person as much as I did in the photograph. The actual quality of the fabric was rougher than what I would have liked - minor disappointment - but I will be keeping it regardless. It looks fine on the leather barrel chair where it now "lives" and all-in-all I would still recommend this pillow. It looks like the type of item that can last for a while and l'm sure in time it will get a workout.

    Read More
    Karen S. December 17, 2016
  • Perfect!

    I LOVE THESE PILLOWS! Big and fluffy and fills up my couch with beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Dana L. November 24, 2016
  • Frank Lloyd Wright Inspired Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice & Well Made pillows, inspired by Frank Lloyd Wright, look perfect on my Brown Leather Couch. Very Fluffy and Vibrant Colors

    Read More
    stomasa August 14, 2016
  • Arts & crafts Stickley style pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Well made with attractive colorful design

    Read More
    Herbert D. July 26, 2016
  • Amazing Accent to your decor!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow really pops against a dark teal sofa! Well made, and an exceptional value. The compliments keep on coming!

    Read More
    wistful June 11, 2016
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow went with the other one...colors and design complimented the décor of the person who received the pillows.

    Read More
    Faith C. May 24, 2016
  • Great looking Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter thought I got them at Pottery Barn for a lot more money - she thought they looked wonderful on my leather sectional.

    Read More
    jeansreview March 14, 2016
  • Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent pillow for any room

    Read More
    David S. January 21, 2016
  • Love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I combined it with the Blazing Needles Manhattan and the Soho Contemporary and I'm happy with the result. The pillow colors are just as described and pictured and I like the size and quality, too.

    Read More
    Janna416 December 21, 2015
  • New to overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful pillows. We just bought a new leather couch and they look "GREAT".

    Read More
    Sammie B. November 24, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and the design is great but after a short while of use it is sort of saggy and baggy. It did not hold its shape well.

    Read More
    washerwoman November 7, 2015
  • Pleasing pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We'd just bought a beautiful new futon from Fly By Night, a very reputable store in Northampton, MA. We picked this pattern but the pillows were a bit too expensive so I looked online and found overstock.com had just what I wanted for less and free shipping. Nice!

    Read More
    Toni T. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links