Today $141.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stewart Round 3-light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very pleased with this light. I took a gamble on it due to the fact the photos were not the greatest and conflicting reviews. I used in my breakfast nook. It is a large light and gives off a good amount of light. The color is more of a taupe. But flows well with my greys, blues and creams in the room. Overall great light for a great price. Would highly recommend at this price point. Also I had no problems with my seams lining up.

    Read More
    melmel123 November 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple and elegant light. Totally transformed our transitional dining room. Get tons of compliments and goes well with everything. Very neutral so could work anywhere

    Read More
    Jamie K. October 31, 2017
  • classy pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This light sets off our living room sitting area. It puts out a nice soft light, yet bright enough in the room as well.

    Read More
    Melissa C. August 21, 2017
  • Piping off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Disappointed in the quality. Right out of the box before taking the plastic off, the decorative piping was already falling off. Lamp is a very nice size for the room I was going to put it in, however, I need to return something that's falling apart before it's even out of the box.

    Read More
    Connie V. August 8, 2017
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great light! This light is perfect for my guest room. Love the large shade. Provides good light and is a good size to make a statement. Very Stylish!

    Read More
    Amy H. July 24, 2017
  • Pendant Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light looks great in my living room as an overhead light. Came just as pictured with all parts in box. 2 issues with this product: the assembly is a bit tricky and the piece that is attached at the top is slightly off center. The slight flaw is probably something only I will notice.

    Read More
    OstkUser137787 July 7, 2017
  • Love my pendant light.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Love this light.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. June 2, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and easy to install

    Read More
    David K. June 2, 2017
  • ln love with this light
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking at a more expensive option and decided to try this because the price was so good! We are so pleased with it!

    Read More
    Natalie B. May 19, 2017
  • just enough metallic to blend with stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful light..It is over a round glass kitchen table and it is perfect..

    Read More
    Laura M. February 23, 2017
  • Pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture and the soft light it gives.

    Read More
    Gary L. December 22, 2016
  • Wonderful light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, was a little concerned when I ordered but it is great. The shade is a brownish gray, but when the light is on the shade is almost 2-tone. See the pic. There is a diffusing piece at the bottom but not one on top, so bugs could get in from the top. Not a major issue for me and definitely love the look of the light.

    Read More
    Robyn W. November 18, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light! Works and looks great in the area I chose it for

    Read More
    OstkUser527503 October 18, 2016
  • Sharon L
    Verified Purchase

    Added a new sophisticated look to the area.

    Read More
    Sharon Q. September 30, 2016
  • let there be lite
    Verified Purchase

    We love the fixture. It goes perfect in our dining room. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    ed p. September 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chandelier for our dining room. It's the perfect size and was easy to install ourselves. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser543871 September 9, 2016
  • Ordered Two, Both Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The metal piece in the middle that holds this lamp together is bent and causes the entire lamp to hang at a slant. We ordered two so it wasn't a fluke. I am returning both.

    Read More
    harposmom August 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. A little complicated putting it together but got it finally. Looks perfect over my dinning table.

    Read More
    Irene P. July 10, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put up and looks great in our space

    Read More
    Kia H. July 8, 2016
  • Very happy with this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this light fixture, especially for the price! It's a beautiful addition to the room with the transitional style that I favor. My husband installed it quickly with no problems. My only complaint is where the trim fabric meets at the top and bottom is a little sloppy. I just made sure to put that side towards the corner of the room where no one would see it! The color is as I expected; a brown-gray shade. My room is painted in SW Agreeable Gray with an accent wall of SW Fawn Brindle and the shade goes very well with those colors. It lights the room adequately. We've had it installed for two years now with no problems but plenty of compliments! It overstock would let me post photos, I would! : /

    Read More
    jacee June 14, 2016