Today: $124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stewart Round 3-light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just enough metallic to blend with stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful light..It is over a round glass kitchen table and it is perfect..

    Read More
    Laura M. February 23, 2017
  • Pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture and the soft light it gives.

    Read More
    Gary L. December 22, 2016
  • Wonderful light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, was a little concerned when I ordered but it is great. The shade is a brownish gray, but when the light is on the shade is almost 2-tone. See the pic. There is a diffusing piece at the bottom but not one on top, so bugs could get in from the top. Not a major issue for me and definitely love the look of the light.

    Read More
    Robyn W. November 18, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light! Works and looks great in the area I chose it for

    Read More
    OstkUser527503 October 18, 2016
  • Sharon L
    Verified Purchase

    Added a new sophisticated look to the area.

    Read More
    Sharon Q. September 30, 2016
  • let there be lite
    Verified Purchase

    We love the fixture. It goes perfect in our dining room. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    ed p. September 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chandelier for our dining room. It's the perfect size and was easy to install ourselves. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser543871 September 9, 2016
  • Ordered Two, Both Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The metal piece in the middle that holds this lamp together is bent and causes the entire lamp to hang at a slant. We ordered two so it wasn't a fluke. I am returning both.

    Read More
    harposmom August 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. A little complicated putting it together but got it finally. Looks perfect over my dinning table.

    Read More
    Irene P. July 10, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put up and looks great in our space

    Read More
    Kia H. July 8, 2016
  • Very happy with this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this light fixture, especially for the price! It's a beautiful addition to the room with the transitional style that I favor. My husband installed it quickly with no problems. My only complaint is where the trim fabric meets at the top and bottom is a little sloppy. I just made sure to put that side towards the corner of the room where no one would see it! The color is as I expected; a brown-gray shade. My room is painted in SW Agreeable Gray with an accent wall of SW Fawn Brindle and the shade goes very well with those colors. It lights the room adequately. We've had it installed for two years now with no problems but plenty of compliments! It overstock would let me post photos, I would! : /

    Read More
    jacee June 14, 2016
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our décor. Excellent size. Puts out ample light for over our kitchen table.

    Read More
    Stacy F. June 6, 2016
  • Modern and Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Great light! It's a little darker than anticipated, but works perfectly!

    Read More
    Patty B. April 6, 2016
  • Looks great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about previous reviews but took a chance with ordering the light since it was perfect for my informal dining area. Everything was perfect with the light, easy assembly including the dimmer, there were no defects concerning the trim. The shade does have a seam but I was able to turn it where no one would notice. I would highly recommend this light if you are on a budget and need a nice updated look!

    Read More
    scsimpson April 2, 2016
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Gets lots of compliments and easy to install!

    Read More
    Manu S. March 21, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product - Beautiful chandelier - The entire family loves it

    Read More
    Babacar F. February 4, 2016
  • Nice light! Good size.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. Drum shade is a good size, not small at all but the black accent ribbon around the top and bottom does not match up but nothing a little glue wont fix. Also there is a plastic covering that goes underneath the shade to hide the bulbs. We almost threw it away because it was covered with cardboard on the bottom of the box it came in and did not mention it in the assembly instructions.

    Read More
    Deej January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is in our dining room and the lighting is perfect. It can accommodate any style- ours is a bit traditional meets eclectic and the pendant just brings everything together.

    Read More
    Jacquie M. December 26, 2015
  • Poor Design
    Verified Purchase

    Beware of using high wattage bulbs in this chandelier. The instructions say you can use up to a 100W bulb, however I would not recommend this. The metal parts of the light got so hot that the diffuser started melting and drooping down from the drum, leaving a gap between the drum and the diffuser. I read reviews and was very careful in choosing this light. Nobody mentioned anything like this. Hopefully I can get a replacement diffuser.

    Read More
    Jennifer December 9, 2015
  • Brautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, modern, clean, great price!

    Read More
    susandelaware November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links