Read All Reviews for Stewart Beige Track Arm Modern Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fun and comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these chairs. Easy assembly, sturdy and well made. Great comfort too - they look gorgeous in my Master Bedroom sitting area.

    Read More
    Lori W. November 11, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chair to match the sofa and it is quite sturdy and comfortable in contrast to the matching sofa.

    Read More
    ams74 October 9, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect and comfortable! great price!

    Read More
    yaniraliz September 30, 2015
  • A Nightmare to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    A NIGHTMARE to assemble. The dowels provided to connect the arms to the back were too small, and impossible to keep in place unless you drill holes in them, insert a small naiil, use glue or silicone to keep it in place. It added hours to the assembly process. There were no directions to follow. This thing looks nice once together, but a terrorist must have designed the assembly process, because you will want to do something bad after trying this. Not something for use with kids, either.

    Read More
    chrama February 20, 2013
  • Pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty easy to put together. I had it out of the box and put together in 30 mins. I'm just disappointed that the color was much lighter than what was shown in the picture. Otherwise it will be great extra chair in my bedroom.

    Read More
    mom2tinks January 26, 2013
  • too much assembly
    Verified Purchase

    We sent them back, because they come nearly completely disassembled, which makes for a weaker structure in our opinion.

    Read More
    kineshma31 January 25, 2013
  • Stewart Chair looks great after assembled
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly of the chair was more difficult than expected. The instructions were not very descriptive and I had to take it apart and reassemble twice to get it right. The color is perfect. and I like the clean lines. It is a little stiff when sitting in it.

    Read More
    apmanc September 26, 2012
  • stewart chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable but the color was somewhat different than the site pic. The parts to press the arms to the body of the chair were very small wooden pins, no glue, not good security for weight of sitter. I would be hesitant to buy furniture online again.

    Read More
    watson91 September 22, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This comes in pieces (1 back, 2 arms, 1seat, 4 legs, plus bottom and back cushions) that you have to put together using wood dowels and metal bolts/nuts. I ordered two of these chairs and both of them had issues in putting together, most importantly for one of them a hole wasn't pre-drilled that should have been. (I ended up having to get a power drill and actually drill into the wood to create the hole that should have been therel.) Many of the other "pre-drilled holes" on both chairs were covered in fabric (not the upholstery, but a white finish fabric underneath the chair, and i had to cut through the fabric with a knife to be able to insert the bolts into the holes. This was true on many of the holes. Alll in all I was disappointed in the quality of these chairs. They look nice enough put together, but it wasn't easy to put them together, and they don't feel sturdy. I would be worried if a big/heavy person sat down or back heavily in the chair. I wouldn't recommend them and wouldn't buy them again.

    Read More
    grnwd70 January 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lashanta C. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links