Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stern Clear Acrylic Adjustable Chromed Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stern Clear Acrylic Adjustable Chromed Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the stools....not happy because I have not been able to adjust the different heights.

    Read More
    Mary R. February 13, 2017
  • Good Quality for Price
    Verified Purchase

    The stool came as pictured. Comfortable and hits the lower back in the right spot...so more comfortable than expected for it having a shorter back. Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    mary12112 December 15, 2016
  • clear barstools
    Verified Purchase

    like barber chairs. love them.

    Read More
    Andrea, G. August 15, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These things are crap. They look kinda cool but within a month or so 1 had broken from minimal use. My husband sat in it 1 time and the acrylic part detached from the metal bar. There are other structural problems I won't get into, but just know they are worthless. Pay $** or less for them bc that's what I would guess they are worth. Less than half what I paid

    Read More
    Britney B. April 23, 2015
  • Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I was nervous for friends to sit in the chair, but its functional and can carry at least 300 lbs.

    Read More
    Moyah W. April 21, 2015
  • Love the barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking all over for the perfect barstools and had decided I wanted - acrylic or Lucite, adjustable and swivel. These barstools are a steal! The best deal around! They were super easy to put together - and look fabulous in our newly remodeled kitchen. They are easy to clean and look more expensive than they cost. Everyone who comes to the house compliments us on them too! They are great - and a super great deal!

    Read More
    coco32 June 10, 2014
  • Better than I expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little anxious about ordering these bar stools online without having actually seen them in person. When they arrived, which was quicker than I expected, they were everything I was hoping for and more! Super easy to put together, relatively comfortable, and absolutely perfect for my needs. If you are looking for modern/contemporary bar stools that don't take up much visual space, these are the ticket!

    Read More
    khalsteadtx March 17, 2014
  • Love these bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, looks smart and doesn't clash with anything in the living room because its colorless.

    Read More
    dressaremything February 4, 2014
  • Great looking -- but does come

    These stools were stylish and fit the decor of my house perfectly. A couple of things -- on my first order one of the chairs was defective. The other thing is that the acrylic and the steel show scuffs and scratches. There was even a little rust on the item. It wasn't enough for me to return them, but if I'm paying hundreds of dollars I expect them to be without any imperfections

    Read More
    mrmistry July 23, 2013
  • moderat comfort, great style
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most comfortable chair, but looks great. Some stools squeak.

    Read More
    blue2q June 19, 2013
  • Did not disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are stylish, and sturdy. They were extremely easy to put together, and looks great...I'm thinking of ordering 2 more

    Read More
    michi01 May 15, 2013
  • acrylic barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! I am using it as a stool in my bathroom and it is perfect

    Read More
    traguhs April 23, 2013
  • clear bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The clear bar stools match the clear dining room table chairs.

    Read More
    hmlhml April 16, 2013
  • a radical change

    I made a radical change in my bar with these clear acrylic bar stools, but you have to go with the flow and this time I am glad I made it. The look is so fresh, new and amazing, it is modern and unique. The price was really affordable and the quality perfect. If you want a truly unique look I recommend this bar stool set to everyone.

    Read More
    dianageorge January 10, 2013
  • love the pure look

    I really love the pure and transparent look of these bar stools ordered as they look amazing in the bar corner. I did not expect such great quality for this price and the comfort is also better than imagined. The height is really easy to adjust and it takes a few seconds to clean. I warmly recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    britneylord January 7, 2013
  • love the fresh touch

    I love the fresh touch of my new bar stools. A while ago I could not imagine having such stools, but I needed a change and this was the best one. The look and material combination is really unique and stylish, the height is easy to adjust, and thanks to the curved construction the bar stools are really comfortable. Thank you.

    Read More
    beakillen January 4, 2013
  • Nice barstool

    This is a quality bar stool. It's hard trying to find a good bar stool that is both adjustable and can swivel. Most are lacking in one or both areas. This stool is great for sitting and talking with pals with a cocktail in hand or for eating breakfast in a hurry. The stool comes assembled, so I didn't have any real work to do. The stools aren't high and it's chrome finish give it that 'expensive; look. Great stool, for a great price.

    Read More
    jazzysan January 3, 2013
  • Easy on the eyes

    This barstool's chrome finish is beautiful!! When the lights hits it the right way, the stool draws you in. As far as being comfortable, the stool is comfortable to sit in for prepping meals or eating. The one major quality that this stool has, is that it's adjustable, this was an important quality for me, since I have both tall and short family members.

    Read More
    zuluprincess3 December 29, 2012
  • Like sitting on air

    If you look at the stool from a distance,it looks like you're sitting on metal alone. Even though the stool is steel and acrylic, it is very comfortable. You can sit on the stool for long periods of time. Another great thing about this stool is that it comes assembled, so manual labor.

    Read More
    wilmamatt December 23, 2012
  • excellent quality and unique design

    These chromed bar stools ordered have excellent quality and a really unique design. The clear acrylic material gives the fresh, modern and urban look I needed in my bar corner. The stools are really easy to adjust, so everyone can sit in comfort. being my first order I did not know what to expect, but if everything is so great quality I will return for more.

    Read More
    portiasole December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links