Sale: $3,291.29

MSRP: $6,029.99

Save $2,738.70 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Cognac Brown Italian Leather Sofa and Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Leather Sofa and Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality leather. Well-packaged in delivery.

    Read More
    Brian C. March 25, 2017
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    Originally our order had been misplaced, but Overstock's customer service was amazing and within a day we were told our delivery would becoming the following week. When it arrived it was in excellent condition and I was delighted at the beauty of the couch and love seat. However, once you sit on it it is so stiff that it is almost uncomfortable. Reading up on this set we were told it would soften. I sure hope that is the case because I do like the furniture. Ordering sight unseen was risky but I am not disappointed. If the cushions don't soften in a month as we were told I will come back and edit my review for future buyers. I would have given this 5 stars if it was more comfortable.

    Read More
    Firefly December 21, 2016
  • Beautiful~
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love,love.... Perfect in my home. Dog friendly also! Big Plus

    Read More
    mary e. October 24, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    This set crafted of quality leather, excellent craftsmanship, well worth its cost. I was a little disappointed that the color was not as seen online. It is brown, no gold tones.

    Read More
    Teresa C. March 23, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Definitely recommend

    Read More
    Aimee b. March 20, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Love it more than I thought I would!!!

    Read More
    Paula M. February 2, 2016
  • I love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was wary about making such a big purchase over the Internet without being able to see, feel, or sit upon the product in real life. However, I've been in the market for high-quality leather furniture, and this set got great reviews, so I pulled the trigger! I am so glad I did! We've had this set for about a month now, and they're comfortable, easy to clean, and thanks to the top grain leather, they're holding up very well to my dogs & cat! The color looks more brown in real life. I feel they look more orange in the picture. They're firm, but not uncomfortably so. The seat is a little higher than our old sofa but that's fine with me. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Marybeth T. September 24, 2015
  • Beautiful, Stylish, & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    More expensive than I would like, but better than in the stores. These are high quality and very comfortable, yet excellent support. The leather is simple gorgeous and supple. Very happy with the purchase. Wish I could get a chair or two separately to add to the set someday.

    Read More
    flatterthanexpected November 28, 2014
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great in qualities, the sofa is very nice, but somehow a little bit smaller than what I expected.

    Read More
    jennyh2 April 22, 2014
  • Product satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    ) Very pleased with the quality of the leather and workmanship. I like the firmness as well as the heighth of the sofas

    Read More
    mikegator53 November 5, 2013
  • High Quality craftsmanship and leather
    Verified Purchase

    The couch and love-seat are gorgeous. The color is better in person than my computer monitor. The design, construction and materials are all top notch and I anticipate having this couch for a very long time. I am trying to figure out how to buy a matching chair and ottoman. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    jima7 August 9, 2013
  • Sterling Cognac Brown Italian Leather Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second choice of couch and loveseat as somehow or another my first choice got lost in transit???? Anyhow, it must have been meant to be because I absolutely love this set. The color and feel of the leather is rich and delightful. The cushions are firm and softening up just as anticipated. Wonderful size, not oversized as alot of sets are today. I was a bit apprehensive that the color might be a little too "red", but it is definitely brown shades. The seams are straight and the finish is not that SHINY stuff that you see so much today. This is a rich, beautiful set and now that I can see it in person, it would have been my first choice..I really love it!!!!

    Read More
    neesie26 March 24, 2013
  • Italian Leather Sofa and Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    We received the sofa and loveseat 15 days after submitting our order. The delivery company was very prompt, courteous and professional. We had never ordered large furniture from Overstock.com and were unsure what to expect. They arrived on time and did the complete installation of both pieces so that there was no work for us. It was equal to delivery we have had from local furniture stores. The leather is very nice and the construction of the sofas is excellent. We have had many positive comments from friends and family. They are however, very firm and will take some breaking in.

    Read More
    amylynm March 20, 2013
  • Comfort and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are a little more on the firm side, rather than super soft. For us this is great. It is very comfortable to sit on or even nap on. The seat height is perfect for both my husband and I (he's 6', I've 5'7"). The styling is timeless and the leather has a wonderful feel. We've had numerous compliments already. We've had them for about 2 months now and love them! Ordering was easy, and the sofa and loveseat were delivered in about 3 weeks. The delivery company called the day before to confirm someone would be home, and arrived on schedule. They ended up having to carry the pieces around to the back of the house and bring them in through the sliding door off the deck. They didn't mind the extra steps. All packaging was removed and disposed of for us. I was nervous ordering sight unseen, but I am very pleased with the results. Great job, Overstock!

    Read More
    ssweetly March 19, 2013
  • Love this Sofa and Loveseat Combo
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of the product. Although it needs to be broken in a bit as most leather products do, it is quite comfortable. The leather is beautiful and looks pretty close to the picture. It is a little bigger than I had imagined even though I had measure it several times. It looks great in our family room!

    Read More
    mindc66 December 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gary D. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links