Today: $346.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Antique Honey Media Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice wood, very sturdy, looks great!

    Read More
    windi26 May 11, 2016
  • Way nicer than I ever expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice Mid Century Modern type tv cabinet and this definitely fit the bill. It's very heavy and sturdy and feels like the type of cabinets that were made in that time frame. I had a small issue with one of the doors not being able to close after it was all put together. I called O customer service and they rectified the situation immediately. Great customer service and product.

    Read More
    hexascott July 17, 2014
  • Love style. Needs QA.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of piece is high, but unfortunately, holes for doors not properly aligned on both sides. This is not correctable and after an hour of assembly, too cumbersome to pull apart and send back. Have to spend money on shimming sides to allow doors to open and close without damaging the piece. I wouldn't have purchased this if I had known. Lovely style, heavy solid piece - but they need to fix their quality control on assembly holes. Also was missing magnet on door and had to have shipped. Will take weeks to get part.

    Read More
    lakedecor January 14, 2014
  • Retro look looks great in our music room!
    Verified Purchase

    My father recently gave me his record collection he has had since the 1950's. To honor that gift, we purchased this credenza to put a retro turntable on top and to store the record collection. It really goes well with a leather chair and ottoman we already had in the music room. So, now not only can my husband play his drums and guitar, he can lean back in his chair and listen to "oldies but goodies".

    Read More
    idocgardner December 26, 2013
  • Just okay for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and it is a heavy, solid-feeling piece of furniture. It was easy to put together. But the doors both stick and are *really* hard to open (even after I applied some wax) and mine came with a noticable chip in the veneer on one of the front corners. I tried fixing that with a touch-up wood stain marker, but I still notice it from the sofa and that's annoying on a brand new piece of furniture. Also, be warned that this thing weighs a ton and is a large box.

    Read More
    anonymous612 December 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this media stand for our new house and kept it in the box for almost a month before our move. There was a high sell out risk and we loved the pictures so much, we didn't want to miss out. Over that month, I'd seen some other items I thought may work better than this (minor buyers remorse) but as soon as we unpacked and assembled, I knew we made the right choice. It was simple to assemble, has plenty of space for our components and space to stash away things behind the doors. My in-laws even commented on how it looks like a perfectly preserved vintage piece! We currently have a 42" flat screen sitting on the stand but plan on mounting a 60" above it. Couldn't be happier with this piece or with overstock!

    Read More
    echiampa October 15, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have two very different styles so finding a tv stand that works for our very large tv, 3D player, XBOX, and cable box AND that we both like has taken us months. This is our fourth try and we finally got it right! I was surprised to find it was solid wood (I was just so excited that we agreed that I ordered without looking at the materials lol). I was concerned that our tv would be too big but it fit perfectly. Just for reference it's a 60" tv. It's color is just like the picture too. Love it! FYI, all the shelves are adjustable.

    Read More
    anaiya July 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James S. May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links