Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $56.24

Was: $62.49

Save $6.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stephano Rod Pocket 96-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Curtains with Nice Drape
    Verified Purchase

    These are really lovely curtains. Even though they're not lined, they have a nice drape to them and I didn't even need to iron or steam before hanging. They went straight from the package to the windows with no wrinkles. I bought 2 Antique Blue panels which looked a little more slate blue/silver blue on my monitor. In reality, they are a shade or two deeper and a truer blue color without the grey tinge as shown. Still, they worked fine in my room so I kept them anyway. They have a nice texture and subtle sheen that is very elegant.

    Read More
    loveisjoy February 20, 2013
  • Stephano Rod Pocket Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Even with the slight color difference between orders the curtains are beautiful on the windows. Very classy and a little shimmery. I love them and would order them again..

    Read More
    cavia47 August 30, 2012
  • Colors on web are not like to real product
    Verified Purchase

    I would not choose these products if you really care about the color quality. They are very different in person

    Read More
    lauralynn3 August 22, 2011
  • RIch and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly happy with the purchase of the Stephano Rod Pocket drapes. The color (Spruce) was more golden than green which was a lovely surprise. The texture and weight of the drapes allows it to hang nicely. It has given my tiny living room a touch of elegance.

    Read More
    mbc777 May 18, 2011
  • Black Panels
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased...they hang well, the color is great.......texture is great....I'm very pleased

    Read More
    jtmcafee April 6, 2011
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful weight of fabric, beautiful color, aquamarine, texture is a sort of verticle ribing that enables the panel to hang perfectly and no wrinkles! It fits a 3" rod pocket perfectly which is so hard to find... it will also take a round,cafe rod... very versatile piece, bought 4 panels for two single windows and a fifth panel to sew two rod pocket valances. A valance will fit between the set of panels on each of the two windows....so it covers the middle of the rod pockets..... PERFECT!

    Read More
    barb150 March 15, 2011
  • Nice texture
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have a wonderful texture. The texture is more interesting and elegant than plainer panels without being too feminine. The Antique Blue is a truer blue than I expected (on my computer looked to have more silver). These do not block light, but offer good privacy.

    Read More
    toodleroo February 13, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the aquamarine..beautiful color ( not quite as bright as depicted), had a nice shimmer. Sent them back only because I was looking for something a little brighter. and decided I wanted something lined.

    Read More
    smytty January 29, 2011
  • Color way off!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bisket color and it was more of a gold. I knew right away that this was not the color I wanted so I didn't even open them up. Not sure if I would recommend them. I sent them back and had to pay ** to return them...think I'll just go to a store to buy.

    Read More
    cdub05 January 21, 2011
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Color was as stated, curtains hung very well, though heavy a fair amount of light is filtered through. As always I am very pleased with Overstock.

    Read More
    faeri November 24, 2010
  • Bad Color
    Verified Purchase

    The straw color is orange and I had to return them. The color that would have matched my diningroom isn't available, so I'll have to keep searching.

    Read More
    vcobb June 30, 2010
  • Beautiful curtains

    I actually purchased the 108" version of these but I'll write the review here since these are in stock. I ordered "Pearl" which is actually an ivory pearl (for the person who said the beige- I'm guessing cream- color they ordered was too yellow, get the pearl color). These look spectacular in my bedroom- lush, romantic, and sophisticated. The color has a bit of a shine to it and the crinkly feel of the fabric is really versatile. My house isn't really formal overall, but the curtains work for sure. I had actually purchased some less expensive cotton curtains originally but they just didn't have that rich feeling I was looking for. I have a large sheepskin rug in the room too, which adds to the tactile depth in the room. If you can find these in the color and length you want them, they are a must buy!

    Read More
    telebebe May 13, 2010
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are GORGEOUS. The color is even more beautiful than I expected. The quality is what I would have expected if I would have paid more than twice the price. They are heavy and well constructed.

    Read More
    valoveth April 23, 2010
  • Ivory is yellow
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the curtains but the Ivory color is a pale yellow. I was hoping for an off white color.

    Read More
    kaybeekaybee March 26, 2010
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    the curtains are very expensive looking, but the price was good. They are a little too long, but they they look great.

    Read More
    cupofgin February 26, 2010
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 of these panels in black for our basement music studio with red walls and gold floors...they look so classy. We had to hem them to be floor length, but the next shorter length would have been too short. The material was easy to work with for cutting and sewing. It has just the right amount of sheen and texture. Not too much, but it adds some interest and makes them look more expensive. Very happy I took the risk of ordering without seeing them.

    Read More
    acamm19 January 12, 2010
  • Luxurious-looking for affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several sets of these curtains in different colors and had high expectations due to the number of positive reviews for this product. These curtain panels did not disappoint! They look really luxurious in my bedroom, kitchen, and dining room. For the price, this product is a steal!

    Read More
    decoratorintraining December 25, 2009
Sponsored Links