Today: $54.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stephano Rod Pocket 108-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Filters light much more than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Filters light much more than expected. Rose color was perfect for daughter's bedroom!

    Read More
    bodoh09 September 15, 2013
  • Nice, but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like a nice quality curtain, but was looking for an off white curtain for my living room (33 years old). It appeared more yellow/white satin finish, which had more of an older appearance.

    Read More
    3vossgirls July 22, 2013
  • Elegant Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of the curtain panels in Pearl for my daughter's nursery. These curtains are very elegant and make the window a huge focal point when you walk in the room. I love the texture and how the fabric catches the light. They look more expensive than they are. I didn't buy these for light control, but they do filter the light more than I thought for not being lined. Overall, I am very pleased with these panels and highly recommend them!

    Read More
    kcherry79 February 28, 2013
  • Nice curtains for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain quality was good for the price, but not what I was looking for. There is a rummbled stripe pattern that isn't obvious from the pictures.

    Read More
    michellecele October 4, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the picture I expected a texture similar to corduroy but these are actually much thinner and not at all what I thought. Also the color is nothing like what I expected, I chose the "antique blue" to match a rug I have with that color, it was more of a very light ICY blue. All in all they are not bad curtains just not what I expected and definitely not worth what I paid for them. I'v hung onto them simply because I didn't want to deal with the hassle of returning and purchasing a new curtain only to be disappointed again. I will probably keep these until I find something better and then sell them.

    Read More
    mrsmimimoore January 21, 2011
  • Gorgeous curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in Pearl, which is Ivory Pearl, not true white by the way. For me the Ivory color worked beautifully. These have fabulous weight and a slight shimmer which makes them elegant but also subtle. These are very classy and look great in the bedroom! The curtains hang floor to ceiling for us and just look fantastic- I highly recommend these!

    Read More
    telebebe May 20, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous curtains and hide any wrinkles or flaws nicely. My only complaint is that the colors shown online are not true to the color of the fabric, partly because the fabric has a sheen or shimmer to it. I ordered wheat and it was more of a gold. I found these another place, way more expensive, so if you can find your color and length, this is a great place to get them at a good savings.

    Read More
    leesnoopyt April 13, 2010
  • Pretty Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the feel and weight of these - they block enough light during the day but still let filtered light in so that it's not pitch black. The panels are somewhat uneven - if I would have known I would have had them puddle a little more on the floor. The chocolate color is deep and rich without being too dark. The tan color is more like a golden wheat color which I like but was hoping it would be more brown than gold. I would recommend these but knowing that the rod should maybe be about 1.5" lower to accommodate the uneven bottoms. Overall, a good buy for 108" panels with a sturdy but silky texture.

    Read More
    specialk112 March 19, 2010
  • Love these curtains!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these looking for curtains that would hang nice and have a great feeling fabric, not stiff. When we received these, that is exactly what we got. They came right out of the packaging ready to hang. These are great curtains I would for sure recommend these and buy them again!

    Read More
    miknik4 March 14, 2010
  • Nice Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Celadon color curtains hoping they would be a nice muted green color. The fabric is nice and adds some texture to the decor, but the color is not as muted as the small swatch may show. The celadon color is a light celery green and not as muted as it is light. It would be a great curtain if that was the color I sought. Instead, I returned the curtains and ordered the chocolate. The chocolate color works and I like it because it's a lighter chocolate than many of the heavier shades commonly found today. The return process was easy and I'd buy from this company again.

    Read More
    ocotillogrl March 13, 2010
  • As Advertised :-)
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises. The medium-weight fabric blocks most of the light, which is exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to hang and pull back. I ordered the hard-to-find black color. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    floridahomeownernaples February 4, 2010
  • Luxurious, great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two panels of the 108" Pearl color for my livingroom. The pearl color really lightens up the room and contrasts nicely with my dark leather furniture. They are sleek and stylish! The texture is very rich looking, not to mention they were completely wrinkle-free out of the bag! I placed them on curtain rings, and they fall perfectly to my floor. They seem very well made, not too thin, not too thick (heavy). I love them and may get them in chocolate for my bedroom.

    Read More
    philarn February 1, 2010
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very stylish...the color is deep (we purchased sangria and it's like a dark red, not so pink like on the screen, which is a good thing.) The material is of good quality, it flows well but is not so thin as to let light or cold in. We purchased 2 of these for a bedroom window and liked them so much we got 6 for our living room! Our windows are 113" high so it's difficult to find curtains that don't cost a fortune. These look great and because we bought the 120" for the living room, they gather at the bottom a bit but because of the material it looks really stylish. They also came packaged in a way that we were able to put them right up--no wrinkles! The only thing is that I wish I was able to use them with rings so that they could open & close easier. I think the rod pocket is just a bit cheapening to the look, but not at all significantly. Great buy, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    axlene17 January 28, 2010
  • Pearl is Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Pearl. BTW. It's not white pearl, but ivory pearl, which is just perfect for my light green walls. It looks much more expensive than its price.

    Read More
    colorsplash January 14, 2010
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these panels. I ordered them in "copper" and the color is beautiful; the panels are not lined, but the fabric is thick enough that they don't need lining, they hang well and transmit very little light. The fabric texture adds interest to the look and is a good alternative to a pattern, and is easier to coordinate with existing decor. I have been looking at swatches of designer fabrics for months and I like this fabric better.

    Read More
    obbatgirl December 30, 2009
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This are the most beautifull, expensive looking curtains I've ever had. I purchased the long version of this curtains for an arch (not a window) that connects my master bedroom with the entrance of the masterbath and it looks elegant, the material is beautiful, the fabric is shiny, super nice, stunning look.

    Read More
    fernanda1 October 21, 2009
  • Texture is eye catching!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains! I got them in black--and they look great open or closed. (I appreciate the way they filter the light when closed; the texture is incredible.) I bought an extra panel and cut it in half lengthwise to use as scarfs over two windows.Keep in mind that the fabric is very heavy, so a sturdier rod is needed to support them. But that's a plus as far as I'm concerned. I hung mind using cafe curtain rings, so they glide open easily and smoothly behind the scarf. And the length makes a dramatic statement in my room!

    Read More
    greencreek August 14, 2009
  • veryhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I order this item for a spare bedroom. I was very pleased with the quality and the rich color. I order the same item for another room in a different color.

    Read More
    veryhappyinred April 23, 2009
  • Stephano Rod Pocket Panel (50 in. x 108 in.)
    Verified Purchase

    love color, fabric, but stiches are not really accurate

    Read More
    Alla A. January 14, 2009
Sponsored Links