Read All Reviews for Stephano 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought theses to decorate a bed, but they are better suited for a sofa because of their size.

    Read More
    Elayne T. April 28, 2016
  • Fantastic Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows that I bought recently were everything I thought they would be. Thanks for selling such a wonderful product and presenting it as such. I was having a difficult time finding dusty rose colored pillows and the shape I needed. I am impressed with Overstock.com, my first time ordering....I will order again.

    Read More
    kjdelisle June 6, 2013
  • Nice Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful and practical. I love getting a good buy and a product we can use! The pillows are very nicely stuffed so they should last a long time. They are also dry cleanable, which is great!

    Read More
    edrose March 13, 2013
  • Very Fluffy, Pretty Colors
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows keep their shape and look more expensive than they actually are. Very pretty material. The pair I bought just happened to have black ink marks on them, but not bad enough to warrant sending them back. They are very well filled and do not lose their shape. They provide excellent support for my back while watching TV.

    Read More
    darbe369 September 6, 2012
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    WE bought these pillows for the bed, along with two others. When they arrived, we liked them so much I am ordering more of them for the living room.

    Read More
    waknyanzi December 3, 2011
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying the pillows. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    mgo805 August 23, 2011
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 1.5 weeks to get to me, but the pillows are exactly what I expected from the website description and photos.

    Read More
    32ygm August 2, 2011
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful and the color is exactly as shown. Nice quality.

    Read More
    kimmys4 August 2, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were very nice..Not the best quality but very good for the price!

    Read More
    nura12345 July 29, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these pillows (one in the olve color and one in the coral). Upon arrival and inspection of the pillows, there were a few threads pulled on all but one of the pillows. I trimmed these and they looked fine for a few days, however more and more threads have continued to pull on all four of the pillows (some of them so significantly that there are small holes in the pillow in some places). The pillows have also not managed to hold their shape well. I have them on a daybed in my media room and they receive a fair amount of light use by only myself and friends (no children or animals). For the price, I am disappointed in the product. I expected these to hold up much better.

    Read More
    clcurry July 26, 2011
  • Great Quality for Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love!!! I purchased these pillows in the beautiful coral color. The color is exactly as they appear on the site. The quality of these pillows are great for the price. I keep going back to Overstock to find another coordinating pillow to go with these. Thank you for such a great selection!!

    Read More
    ann68 April 9, 2011
  • Great decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 Stephano 18 inch decorative pillows. Color and fabric are beautiful and well made. Product arrived promptly; service excellent. Would not hesitate to order from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    bjospc March 16, 2011
Sponsored Links