| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $45.89

Was: $53.99

Save $8.10 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stephano 18-Inch Square Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and fabric. However, even when just used as a decorative pillow, the stuffing became lumpy.

    Read More
    ceebea December 25, 2016
  • I love my pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    When accessorizing our new house I had the opportunity to build my room from the ground up which enabled me to get a variety of toss pillows for our new sectional. These really fit the bill and have just the right amount of 'fluff' to be cozy as well.

    Read More
    Gayle T. March 10, 2016
  • GREAT PILLOWS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE QUAILTY & STYLE OF THESE PILLOWS!!! & PRICE!!! A GREAT ADD ON DECOR FOR SOFA!!!

    Read More
    AMINDA C. March 2, 2016
  • Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    After a month, these fell apart.

    Read More
    Vanessa November 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size on our sitting sofa - all kinds of compliments on the color and the texture. Just the right accent touch.

    Read More
    dartmc May 2, 2015
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked all over for teal accent pillows. I found them at Overstock.com. The color was perfect, and they were even better than I expected. Thanks, Overstock. ***

    Read More
    greatfan April 9, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    A very pleasant pop of color in my living room, great price, good quality.

    Read More
    savoryspice March 13, 2013
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is actually a more aqua color. Nice pillows but the color did not fit the color pallet I was going for.

    Read More
    neveragain4 December 28, 2011
  • Pretty pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    For what I bought them for (accent pilows on a red bench) they are perfect. I don't know if they would hold up well to constant use, but they do display beautifully. Just enough texture to provide some interest but not fussy. I would have given them a five if the construction of the pillow was a little better...ie even seams.

    Read More
    lovesrugs September 22, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I really adore these pillows, they are very soft and the filling doesn't feel cheap or lumpy.

    Read More
    gardengal1982 September 14, 2011
  • 18-inch decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were the perfect color for an accent in the guest bedroom. I would recommend to anyone. Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    tkse September 7, 2011
  • Nice, but color is not Turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice set of pillows. Unfortunately its not turquoise, but more of dull slate blue. Did not go with the color scheme in my living room, so had to return them.

    Read More
    rkny August 24, 2011
  • decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows. Good quality, just what I was looking for. Right color and size.

    Read More
    dath May 13, 2011
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful, with great quality. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    cndolvr April 22, 2011
  • better from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    Aqua color is nice and pretty much as shown although a bit darker. The fabric looks good but feels cheap and the seams are very uneven.

    Read More
    gw April 10, 2011
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    OVERALL, I WAS PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. THE FABRIC SEEMS FRAGILE. EASY TO TEAR OR STAIN. I BOUGHT THE AQUAMARINE COLOR. THE PILLOWS WERE AN EXACT MATCH TO THE PICTURE SHOWN.

    Read More
    meme13 April 7, 2011
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these were very nice pillows, and I like the texture. It is very soft and does not require fussy plumping. There was a little more of a pink tone than I expected in the Bisquit color, and it is the only reason I gave it a 4 star rating.

    Read More
    piecemeal March 9, 2011
  • Nice - not 100% kid proof
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful aquamarine color and the textured matierial is nice. It spot cleans well however my boys have already snagged the material which shows as a "pull". Good pillows at a decent price.

    Read More
    aulove March 5, 2011
  • Classy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets in aquamarine. Pretty color! (and exactly what I was expecting from the pictures) Elegant look with shirred fabric on both sides. Well filled and comfortable enough to lay around on.

    Read More
    rosewoodsd February 2, 2011
Sponsored Links