Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stephano 1-light Camel Beige Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item with the intent of removing all the electrical wiring and using a candle. It does not come with a shade as shown, so a tall candle looks like it belongs there anyway.

    Read More
    itsallthat January 3, 2016
  • Great sconces
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pair of these over my fireplace mantel. I replaced with these and they give a updated look I needed.

    Read More
    Shopper March 14, 2015
  • Light is a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I received 2 of these from O for a guest bathroom. I needed silver so I sprayed them and antiqued them for my use. The hardest part was locating shades for them. I ended up paying about $** each for the shades at a local lamp store as the big box stores did not have anything for my decor.

    Read More
    Candy G. January 20, 2015
  • Stephano 1-light camel beige wall sconce
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces - I bought two- work great in a guest bathroom. They are elegant, and after looking at other sites, as well as locally, very affordable and unique.

    Read More
    faithtnnc14 February 5, 2014
  • beuutiful sconce - dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce is beautiful....it is dramatic and sticks out from the wall. If your planned area only allows you to view the sconce straight on- you see only the circle and the lamp shade......its meant to be viewed at an angle so you can see the beautiful dramatic curves in the design. its gorgeous.

    Read More
    jonij5 November 6, 2013
  • Attractive French Look Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce has a lot of style and bang for your buck. I only paid $XX.XX for each of them, and while it isn't high quality, I didn't expect it to be for that price. There are just little things that give it away -- nothing anyone would notice once it's up on the wall. I'm using two of them in an upstairs bathroom and they'll be lovely there.

    Read More
    slgca September 9, 2013
  • just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    ONLY because I misjudged the scale of the lights, I had to return sconces. But, I love them. They are nicely made and beautiful statement pieces.

    Read More
    pami7 August 14, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for a powder room remodel. As they don't come with the fabric shade, I purchased burlap clip on chandelier shades from another website to complete a lovely shabby chic look. Overstock needs to stock a line of mini shades!

    Read More
    lklehman October 2, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these fixtures to go over my kitchen sink and they are lovely!! I get compliments all of the time. I replaced the shades with red and gold toile for a dramatic effect and it is stunning! would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    rgbbartlett February 25, 2011
  • Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is very nice---quite a bit larger than I thought it would be. It's a little "over the top" but looks fine in my bathroom between two mirrors.

    Read More
    karne51 July 28, 2010
Sponsored Links