| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $239.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Step Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality stepping stool
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a stable stepping stool to get into bed and this one is perfect. It's solid and doesn't tip and makes getting into my bed a lot easier. It's a nice addition to my room and makes me feel secure knowing I can climb into bed a lot safer than the old one I was using.

    Read More
    Julie W. October 6, 2016
  • Fountain Hills
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for high bed in my guestroom. Decor is upscale western and looks great.

    Read More
    bargain09 August 25, 2016
  • Spep stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and has great looking finish.

    Read More
    lawdrw7930 February 19, 2016
  • Very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive step stool. I only rated it 4 stars because the stool was full of a fine debris that I had to clean off. Also, be warned, it has a very smooth finish making it somewhat slippery.

    Read More
    shopendless September 16, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well crafted sturdy step stool. The only draw back is that it is very heavy. So, if you plan on moving it around a lot, this is not the step stool for you!

    Read More
    Micki A. April 17, 2015
  • Ladybellanger
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a new bedroom set. It was too high. This step is perfect. Heavyweight and does not slide.

    Read More
    ladybelview March 28, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not just a step stool but a beautiful, quality piece of furniture that is a functional. I'm so pleased, highly recommended

    Read More
    moreinco August 6, 2014
  • Beautiful woodwork!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handsome stepstool and it almost exactly matches an ****** desk with inlay design that I have in the same room. It is very wide and sturdy as a functional stepstool and is attractive as well.

    Read More
    sugarhillnana May 15, 2014
  • bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Bulky and lighter brown than I expected. It is going back.

    Read More
    houston773 January 31, 2014
  • Great wood step stool!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help me get into bed as I am short & the bed is tall. It's made out of beautiful cherry wood & much nicer than the picture showed. Very well made I just love!!

    Read More
    pattilou1 November 18, 2013
  • Heavy duty step stool.
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is used by an adult and has been very good.

    Read More
    katsode July 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy-Rose February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle H. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links