Starting at: $59.99

Save $54.76 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stencil Chair in Blue Plastic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad name, Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    The name of the chair is BLUE plastic....but I ordered red. Name almost gave me a heart attack before I opened the box and saw the right color! Chair is unique, stylish, cool, comfortable, light, stackable and perfect for a part-time, store otherwise dining room chair. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Bj E. March 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a cool looking smallish chair for a guest room desk. Nice color, much more solid than it looks in the pics, and not expensive.

    Read More
    oshunuvr December 9, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our student lounge and it has been a huge hit. Well made and very comfortable

    Read More
    Kelly K. November 21, 2016
  • SO AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, sturdy, sooo comfortable!

    Read More
    rebthomp2004 November 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a house a year ago and could not decide on dining chairs. This entire time we had been using folding chairs. After a trip to NOLA we saw these in a little cafe and fell in love! They are so unique and so easy to put together. They match our eclectic style perfectly. Since they were being used in a restaurant we figured they have to be sturdy. They are really nice. The only reason I didn't do 5 stars is because the back does bend back a bit so I'm afraid it might break if someone pushes hard enough. We shall see!

    Read More
    Jessica P. November 17, 2016
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Received this chair in a very timely fashion. Nice design and exactly what I expected after reading online and reviewing pictures online. I got the chair in white and love it. Matches my turquoise desk well and will be versatile in the future. The back is a little flimsy but as long as you don't rock on it, I'm sure this chair will last.

    Read More
    Maxine K. October 1, 2016
  • LOVE THIS CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and comfortable. Recommend to all!

    Read More
    Sonia C. September 22, 2016
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in white for my daughter's room. Comfortable, sturdy, and cute!

    Read More
    rnsb September 8, 2016
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for a small home desk and it has worked out better than imagined. The color and style is cute with out being too bulky. Best of all it is comfortable for hours of sitting at the desk.

    Read More
    Mila A. September 6, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in white. Very easy to assemble and looks so nice with my vanity.

    Read More
    OstkUser497026 August 29, 2016
  • Good for breakfast area
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable - said blue but they were really red.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. August 16, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Thus chair is so comfortable! I will probably get more

    Read More
    Christa C. August 4, 2016
  • Ron
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, and good price, well pleased...

    Read More
    RONALD B. August 1, 2016
  • Nice chairs, but arrived in wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and look cool. But we ordered these blue ones, and the ones that arrived were red. We decided to keep them (sending back bulky items like this would have been a hassle), but we wouldn't order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Brian M. March 9, 2016
  • EM from Massachusetts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my daughters room and she loves it. It's modern and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Elle M. March 5, 2016
  • Fun Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and super easy assembly. Was a nice addition to my nephew's study space.

    Read More
    Nichelle H. March 4, 2016
  • pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, but only have one complaint. When it arrived, one of the 4 screw holes was covered by plastic. I tried to use tweezers to remove it, but could not get the plastic at the very bottom, so the screw will not go in. It seems sturdy enough with just the 3 screws, so I kept it. It is surprisingly comfortable. The chair back does bend a bit if you lean back. Overall, Im happy with the chair because of the look and it's comfortable.

    Read More
    Chelsea K August 20, 2015
  • Missing Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself looks great and arrived quickly; however the bag of hardware came with only 2 of the 4 screws and 3 of the 4 washers needed to assemble it. I did find the 4th washer taped to the box it shipped in. It also didn't come with instructions.

    Read More
    Cori M. August 19, 2015
  • Cool funky chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. A cool, funky and different looking chair. I use it as an office desk chair. It's super easy to assemble. The blue color matches to that on screen.

    Read More
    Leanne S. June 23, 2015
  • blue chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really pretty and makes a nice statement .

    Read More
    KatV March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links