Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $96.47

At other retailer: $189.00

Save $92.53 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Twilight Shag Rug (3'9 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice feel and color , but slightly curled
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I like the color very much , and it seems sturdy , but it has been difficult to uncurl one of the ends of the rug that was packaged awkwardly . Overall, we are happy with it , and I am just waiting for the curled end to straighten out .

    Read More
    teri t. April 11, 2016
  • Purple and Teal Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very nice to sink my toes into.

    Read More
    Debbie K. September 17, 2015
  • MB
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this product. All friends that come visit always compliment me on these rugs. It makes a statement. Very good quality and easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Monika B. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors. Love the rug.

    Read More
    jennifer c. May 28, 2015
  • Wisconsin Resident
    Verified Purchase

    this is fine for the guest room, low traffic.

    Read More
    Naomi C. April 21, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures do not do it justice! We are decorating in teal, purple, and brown, colors, this was the perfect addition. Rug is super soft, colors vibrant but not too bright, no weird smell that some ppl mentioned. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    summertime7 February 21, 2014
  • Toxic smell
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this rug made my daughter sick. She had an headache and nausea for weeks. When we removed the rug, her symptoms went away. We tried again a month later and same thing. Just a faint chemical smell but must be from some strong chemical. She really liked the rug so it is a shame.

    Read More
    ricosan February 2, 2014
  • Oh MY!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is gorgeous. My room is lavender and teal and this rug just brightens the entire room up. I love it!

    Read More
    jaybird2sing January 9, 2014
  • This rug color is exactly as shown. Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for one of my grand daughters, she saw it, and many others, but always went back to this one,,because of the color, It brightens her room to a happy zone. the depth is good and the yarns a closer together then I imagined, making walking on it a soft cloud. The colors on my computer are exactly what I see on my purchase. No pulling when swept. This is a great shag.

    Read More
    nanan2 October 8, 2013
  • SHOCKINGLY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    THE QUALITY IS FANTASTIC. BEAUTIFUL COLORS AND NICE TO WALK ON. I PUT IT IN MY FOYER AND IT REALLY IS OUTSTANDING.

    Read More
    zipcook September 20, 2013
  • Cantebury Twilight Shag Run
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and it works well in my bedroom. However, colors are not as they appear in picture. Rug has mixture of more brown, bright turquiose/teal and very dark purple.

    Read More
    pnw98028 August 23, 2013
  • carpet was exaclty as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was perfect for my daughters studio apt. The colors were spot on and the quality was great.

    Read More
    t34edd August 8, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much more beautiful than it looks in the pictures. I was using it in my bedroom which has peacock colors: purple, blues, greens and gold accents. I'd improve the description by saying this: each designated color in this rug actually has 2 complimentary tones. The rug has the 'normal' plush type fibers but also has fibers that look more like rayon and are complimentary in color but also have a different sheen ... the rug is purple but has lilac sheen fibers; teal blue with aqua sheen fibers and the brown tone is more like a burnt sienna brown with the sheen fibers having a gold/orangey tone. My room has no orange but does have gold trims on pillows and it picks up more of the gold look. It is simply a fabulous combination. I was torn between ordering this one, Twilight, and the Cantebury Peacock which has the LIME tones but was afraid it would be too yellow looking. The other is probably lovely as well but feel I made the right choice. It is absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    whatzee June 11, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug but it did not match up with the other items in the room like I had hoped. The quality is wonderful, beautiful rug. I wish I had another place to use it in my house but I just don't. I am returning it but still REALLY liked it!

    Read More
    chumley1973 April 14, 2013
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a cool awesome rug! I got it for my living room but it was too small. Ended up working in my bedroom. LA LA LA LA LOVE IT!

    Read More
    pookajinx March 30, 2013
  • The Blue Pops!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the colors alone. The blue really strikes out in person. I love it. I never had a shag rug/carpet before. I have a dog that sheds a lot and am worrying about all the vacuuming I must do. It's really soft and she thinks it's hers. I should have thought about it before purchasing it.

    Read More
    detroithoney March 2, 2013
  • This rug is great, my boys love it in their room.
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug at a great price!! It's soft and after vacuuming, fluffed up to a nice shag.

    Read More
    lisanoele January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool looking carpet. Delivered very quickly in good wrapping. Looks great.

    Read More
    rehearn53 January 4, 2013
  • Cantebury Twilight Shag Rug (3'9 x 5'6)
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, easy to shake, does not shed, wish I could afford 3 big ones

    Read More
    chrissyrose3 November 27, 2012
  • Gorgeous Color!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was better than expected and the quality was exceptional.

    Read More
    bthrift October 29, 2012
Sponsored Links