Sale $226.39

MSRP: $439.00

Save $212.61 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Sunset Shag Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • updates the room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It changed the look of all my old furniture instantly. Now the room is fresh and alive.

    Read More
    Anne Marie A. October 13, 2017
  • late enrty
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT RUG. looks much better i person, and of rich quailty

    Read More
    Katie M. September 30, 2017
  • Sunset rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous carpet. Unfortunately it was too large for the spot I picked out. Returned it and got a small size

    Read More
    Msharp2015 July 8, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It looks excellent in my guest bedroom. It is good in a less traffic area.

    Read More
    Nikhita N. July 6, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds great color to our room and gives us a retro feel that we love.

    Read More
    Robin C. June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. We've had it in a busy living room for at least a year. Wears, not at all. Warning, it's quite thick, pets have mistaken it for grass. ;-) Cleans up just fine tho.

    Read More
    nwmc May 20, 2017
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and how soft it feels. Absolutely doesn't shed at all. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Satish B. April 3, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 2 of these rugs. They are very attractive and hold up well to my 3 dogs. Also easy to clean.

    Read More
    rudyboy1212 February 5, 2017
  • Amazing quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the color block pattern is to picture. Love the look and feel of the rug. Brings out the colors in the room. Will post the picture soon.

    Read More
    Priyanka K. December 2, 2016
  • So Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    Not Happy. Definitely not the beautiful sunset on the picture, all the colors are mixed in together. It looks like someone *** their Thanksgiving Dinner all over it.

    Read More
    Brian L. November 25, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    IT LOOKS VERY MODERN AND COOL.

    Read More
    vilbbi November 16, 2016
  • An excellent value, brilliant color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like a high-quality rya style rug. The color is fantastic and really lights up our room. The only downside is that you can't vacuum it due to the way it's made - but this will be true of any rug of this kind.

    Read More
    blueskies27 October 31, 2016
  • A Vibrant Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are awesome and work well together. I purchased this rug based on the reviews of others and I'm glad I did. This is a great addition to my family room, and I have received a number of compliments on it. If this is a rug you're thinking about purchasing, please do, and look no further. You'll definitely be pleased with your purchase.

    Read More
    Catrina R. September 21, 2016
  • Rug for spare bedroom / office
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, highly recommend! Made well and very colorful.

    Read More
    Lisa V. August 16, 2016
  • Love, love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It looks better on the floor than in the picture. The best part is there is no shedding.

    Read More
    Daisy P. August 11, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect size for my living room & the colors are just as pictured. Definitely brings out a brightness for the room

    Read More
    Michelle W. July 19, 2016
  • awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks exactly like it does on line. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Deena B. June 23, 2016
  • Like Fire... it's Hot
    Verified Purchase

    The colors remind you of fire. I love it! It blends everything so well in my living room and I get so many compliments on it. My accent color is orange (curtains and pillows) but even with the brown in the rug, it goes perfectly. No issues with the rug for me, but I'll say it's not typical rug material, it's kind of "silky" shag. But I definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    anothershoelover June 3, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very good in quality.

    Read More
    Vijaya T. May 23, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    However, looking at the picture it seems as though the darker part of the rug was black, but it was brown. Also, the rest of the rug is actually a lot brighter than shown. But it ended up looking nice anyway.

    Read More
    Dawn S. May 17, 2016