Sale: $101.99

At other retailer: $189.00

Save $87.01 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Sunset Shag Rug (3'9 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laundry Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my laundry room but it's too large. I need to find a way to cut it in half

    Read More
    Janelle June 20, 2017
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Wow more beautiful than I expected

    Read More
    Sandra B. May 3, 2017
  • very happy with it good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful and I would highly recommend. This is not the first rug I have ordered and I love the other one too.

    Read More
    Debra A. April 7, 2017
  • Very nice, but REALLY REALLY SHINY!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because the colors would fit very nicely in my living room, and I wanted a rug that could 'pull all the colors together'. My previous rugs have all been shag rugs, but primarily Rya rugs from the mid-century. I was hoping for something that was a little more 'muted', which would have been the case had it been wool or cotton. Being entirely synthetic, it's just really shiny! My other rugs tend to lose their 'pile' after a few days, even if no one walks on them, but I'm pretty sure that this one is going to be shaggy and nice 'forever', even if no one steps anywhere near it! ( I suppose that's the beauty of synthetic fibers). I might move the rug to another room other than the living room, but it is very eye-catching, and I do like it. The phrase 'shiny as new' certainly applies in this case. The rug will certainly brighten any room it s placed in. For the cost, I think it will be worth the money.

    Read More
    LoyAnn M. March 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my bedroom and was a little skeptical because I know a lot of rugs end up being slightly different colors than portrayed online. This rug, however, looks exactly like the pictures and I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Abigail H. January 10, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are very powerfull. i like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser606777 November 6, 2016
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens room and has really lasted over time.

    Read More
    jj2016 October 20, 2016
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered! Perfect size, Beautiful colors

    Read More
    Quanetha H. August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was decorating my child's room in the Lion King/Lion Guard theme with red, orange, yellow and brown and this rug looks beautiful and perfectly matched to the color scheme! High quality, well crafted.

    Read More
    Laura G. June 24, 2016
  • C.C.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like it does on line. I love the colors and the transition of the fall colors are just what I wanted. It's going in a bathroom where there's not a lot of traffic so I'm not sure of how it will fare after significant usage.

    Read More
    CC June 2, 2016
  • Touch of Color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes the room look bright , sunny & vibrant. i've received great comments about it!

    Read More
    Cheryl May 2, 2016
  • Durable Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug last year and it still looks good! Excellent throw rug!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Thomas S. November 24, 2015
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly how they described

    Read More
    Claudiafl September 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a vibrant rug that works well in our Florida-themed sunroom. I am so happy with it. Have had it for a week, and it has not shed yet. Ads a perfect pop of color in front of our sofa.

    Read More
    m0j0m0m April 10, 2015
  • so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfect in the bedroom no more cold feet in the morning! Very warm colors.

    Read More
    onetowatch February 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, inexpensive rug to go under my white desk. It is a nice pop of color, looks better in person.

    Read More
    surfermike August 29, 2014
  • Great rug !
    Verified Purchase

    Just the colors I was looking for - a 'rainbow' of oranges , deep reds and brown. Looked just like the photo. Appears good quality, very heavy shag.. Looks great. Item arrived quickly as well.

    Read More
    talk2mejd May 22, 2014
  • Carpet nice, good color
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for what it is. Color's what I was looking for. Other 'shag' rugs on line are ridiculously priced. Good bang for the buck.

    Read More
    pou618 May 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monika M. March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robin777 December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links