Sale $254.99

At other retailer: $449.00

Save $194.01 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Rainbow Shag Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rainbow rug looks great in my daughter’s room. Good quality & fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Amanda H. October 3, 2017
  • This is a beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, Iove the colors! I have had it for 2 years now, and it holds up great.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. September 9, 2017
  • Amazing Rainbow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for four years now and it still looks brand new. Beautiful, bright colors and works great in my son's room.

    Read More
    ginadro July 5, 2017
  • Love my rainbow rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adore this rug! Bought one for my classroom and it ties everything together beautifully and the kids love it. After 1 year, the color and shag is holding up perfectly. No fraying or yarn pulling out. If it wasn't for my weak stomached cats, I would buy one for my home! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Jessica E. July 4, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This very colorful rug really perks up my children's bedroom, which we redecorated for their birthday. They often say that their favorite color is "all of them," so I knew this rug would be perfect. We've had it for about a year now and it has held up well. The only downside is that shag rugs are harder to clean/maintain, but we knew that when we purchased a shag rug. I would definitely recommend this bright and colorful rug!

    Read More
    Patricia P. June 24, 2017
  • LOVE. THIS. RUG.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot put into words how much I love this rug. The colors are super vibrant and just looking at it makes me happy. Gorgeous and plush. Will brighten any space.

    Read More
    Sarah B. June 13, 2017
  • Rainbow room for our daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our daughter will LOVE this for her rainbow themed room. Nice, thick pile and will be a perfect touch in the center of the room. Looks comfy!

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 26, 2017
  • Just beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is true to color in the photo. I love the variety of material used in the rug. The edges are thick & weighted down. It's just perfect!

    Read More
    jamie b. April 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room, but I like it so much I may buy another for mine. Very vibrant colors, and comfortable to lounge/play on.Worth it.

    Read More
    Kristen E. March 31, 2017
  • Stella Rainbow shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks even better in person highly recommended

    Read More
    Brittany W. March 15, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    My kids are thrilled with this Tainbow rug and I am too!

    Read More
    Wendy H. March 14, 2017
  • Bright and Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter who loves it. Colors are better than pictured.

    Read More
    pand9 February 18, 2017
  • Fun for kids bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves rainbows and begged for this rug. It is soft and has a long shag. It looks great and does not slide around on our tile floors.

    Read More
    Lindsey E. February 14, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug like a year ago for my kids room. It looks great. I am really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sadia A. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    No issues whatsoever with this rug and apparently it was so nice that the first one we had delivered was stolen. We got the smaller one and it fits our living room nicely.

    Read More
    Virginia W. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ this rug. Looked really cute in my 11 year old daughters room.

    Read More
    swoomer December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful but will come unfurled
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously if you don't take care of this properly, it will start to unfurl. The colors are vibrant and beautiful, and I love the spread of colors.

    Read More
    Catherine T. December 12, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived last night, neatly wrapped in plastic. We unrolled it and weighted the ends, it has already straightened out and my daughter loves playing on it.

    Read More
    nicolebear November 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE This rug in my babies nursery. It's amazing and worth every penny in my opinion. It's super soft, great colors!

    Read More
    Amanda J. May 25, 2016
  • Will by laying them down tonight
    Verified Purchase

    They look so pretty! I can't wait!

    Read More
    angiesuniverse May 18, 2016