Sale: $254.99

At other retailer: $449.00

Save $194.01 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Rainbow Shag Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stella Rainbow shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks even better in person highly recommended

    Read More
    Brittany W. March 15, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    My kids are thrilled with this Tainbow rug and I am too!

    Read More
    Wendy H. March 14, 2017
  • Bright and Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter who loves it. Colors are better than pictured.

    Read More
    pand9 February 18, 2017
  • Fun for kids bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves rainbows and begged for this rug. It is soft and has a long shag. It looks great and does not slide around on our tile floors.

    Read More
    Lindsey E. February 14, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug like a year ago for my kids room. It looks great. I am really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sadia A. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    No issues whatsoever with this rug and apparently it was so nice that the first one we had delivered was stolen. We got the smaller one and it fits our living room nicely.

    Read More
    Virginia W. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ this rug. Looked really cute in my 11 year old daughters room.

    Read More
    swoomer December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful but will come unfurled
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously if you don't take care of this properly, it will start to unfurl. The colors are vibrant and beautiful, and I love the spread of colors.

    Read More
    Catherine T. December 12, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived last night, neatly wrapped in plastic. We unrolled it and weighted the ends, it has already straightened out and my daughter loves playing on it.

    Read More
    nicolebear November 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE This rug in my babies nursery. It's amazing and worth every penny in my opinion. It's super soft, great colors!

    Read More
    Amanda J. May 25, 2016
  • Will by laying them down tonight
    Verified Purchase

    They look so pretty! I can't wait!

    Read More
    angiesuniverse May 18, 2016
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 6 year old daughter's room and she and I both love it! It matches her Rainbow theme better than any other rug possibly could. The colors are beautiful and it feels soft when walking on it barefoot. Shipping was quick, too.

    Read More
    nancyshmoo May 5, 2016
  • Rainbow Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors and just what I was looing for!

    Read More
    Richard K. April 25, 2016
  • My Daughter LOVES the Rainbow!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughter's room...super plush...she likes to make rainbow rug angels.

    Read More
    Melody M. January 20, 2016
  • OMG! In love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd Stella rug I own (bought the peacock one a few years ago) so I knew the quality of the rug was going to be nice. I had my eye on this rug to go with another art piece I bought from Overstock (Art Wall Linzi Lynn 'Windswept' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas) but initially couldn't justify the cost. After buying and returning a few other rugs that just didn't go w/ the large canvas painting I gave it and got this rug. OMG! The pictures of this rug on the website do NOT do it justice. It is not childish or kid looking at all. The colors are GORGEOUS and the gradient fading of colors to create the rainbow effect is on point! I get so many compliments on it. If you are on the fence trust me and BUY THIS RUG! I'm just sad I hemmed and hawed for a year before finally giving in. I will most definitely buy more Stella rugs!!!

    Read More
    az1981 January 14, 2016
  • newadditionmom
    Verified Purchase

    submitting this review 3 years after purchase...still love love love the rug. It is in our office/playroom and still looks fabulous. Kids love playing on it and of course it is very cheery. One downside is lego pieces go MIA but that would happen with any carpet! I remember it arrived very promptly then sat for weeks until our new floors were installed and it still laid flat like by day 2.5...great quality not to mention price...other places were double and triple the final cost!

    Read More
    Celeste B. January 12, 2016
  • Happiness
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this gorgeous rug...and so does everyone who visits! Young and old! Good quality and vibrant colors.

    Read More
    Debra F. January 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    nyctrish January 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!! Better than the pictures.

    Read More
    Tricia S. December 29, 2015
  • Happy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter and I couldn't be happier with this rug that was out in her bedroom. While it takes a while for the new carpet odor to dissipate, all are very happy with is beautiful and optimistically colored rug. Would definitely recommend! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    Kevin G. December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links