Sale $116.44

At other retailer: $189.00

Save $72.56 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Rainbow Shag Rug (3'9 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Stella rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    We have several Stella rugs. Colors are vibrant and very soft rug, use w Safavieh pad.

    Read More
    Michelle F. July 3, 2017
  • LOVE. THIS. RUG.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot put into words how much I love this rug. The colors are super vibrant and just looking at it makes me happy. Gorgeous and plush. Will brighten any space.

    Read More
    Sarah B. June 13, 2017
  • beautiful & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it. Love it. Beautiful shag rainbow, what's not to like? Arrived wrapped in plastic, which was great b/c it was raining outside, yet the rug was dry.

    Read More
    Nathaniel S. May 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my craft room and it really brightens it up. Brings a smile to my face every time I walk in the door. Highly recommend. Pictures don't do it justice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1156926 May 17, 2017
  • Adds great color to a room
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome rug. It's bright and cheery.

    Read More
    Casey M. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a play room for my granddaughter who loves rainbows. It is well made, does not shed and is beautiful!

    Read More
    petzfam March 30, 2017
  • My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a colorful, cozy, good quality rug. The colors tie together my son's room décor, and he loves it.

    Read More
    Julie A. February 24, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and soft. Got it for my kids playroom. Looks great I want another one

    Read More
    Tiffany R. December 27, 2016
  • High quality with bright, happy colors!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 3 year old daughter's bedroom and she LOVES it. She called it her "happy floor". The colors are super bright and vibrant and the rug is high quality. Handles vacuuming just fine. We've had this for about 8 months now and still love it just as much.

    Read More
    Destiny K. November 18, 2016
  • I love this rug...
    Verified Purchase

    ...that this is the 3rd one like it that I've purchased! It brightens up the room and feels good under my feet. Holds up to vacuuming. There is an oder to it that fades in time.

    Read More
    Rainebough July 30, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the little girls bedroom and looks awesome.(it was a purchase I made for someone else) Baby girl loves it, too! No smell like you get when you buy new area rugs this big sometimes ,either.

    Read More
    Sherry B. July 28, 2016
  • kelli
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my daughters room. 3 yrs later it is still beautiful.

    Read More
    kelli c. July 24, 2016
  • awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured, so happy with it, would recommend 100%!

    Read More
    Amanda N. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful rug for the bedroom. Considering getting the larger size for the living rooma

    Read More
    Andrea I. July 12, 2016
  • Rainbow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Very thick and plush. I would love to have my entire house in this rug. Lol

    Read More
    donna k. June 6, 2016
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    we bought for my daughters bedroom and loved it!

    Read More
    mfocr June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty and well made.

    Read More
    Brandy D. May 22, 2016
  • Great room addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for my daughter's room - it's thick, comfortable and beautiful.

    Read More
    Maria C. April 20, 2016
  • Exactly what it's supposed to be
    Verified Purchase

    When my daughter said she wanted a "rainbow rug" for her room, I couldn't even imagine what they would be. I looked at many, and honestly, this was the prettiest, coolest rug that fit that criteria. When it arrived, it looked just as nice in person, and it's a fuzzy shag that feels nice, and is perfect for cozying up a room with hardwood floors. No complaints here!

    Read More
    Brianna B. March 19, 2016
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are clear and bright...I have it in my bedroom to do morning stretches on and to brighten the room

    Read More
    dlord March 19, 2016
Sponsored Links