Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $172.12

At other retailer: $349.00

Save $176.88 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Peacock and Lime Shag Rug (5'2x7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I recently decided the theme for my new home would be the colors of the peacock, and this rug looks amazing with my white couch and colorful pillows. The colors did not disappoint and the rug texture is great. It came wrapped very well. My first rug purchase, and I love it!

    Read More
    Cara B. August 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug, but it had a bad odor, so I returned it. I would imagine that the cause has been identified and remedied by now.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 18, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy enough to clean with regular carpet cleaner. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    LaToya D. July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super soft and bright and was exactly what we needed for our living room.

    Read More
    Nichole D. June 15, 2017
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this rug months ago and was a little leery about spending the money on a nice rug...but it was definitely worth it. It added such a beautiful pop of color to my living room. Was also worried it might look a little tacky, but is elegant & colorful.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. June 14, 2017
  • Love ❤️ Love ❤️ Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is simply the best rug I have ever bought and I get compliments on it all the time!! I have it in my sunroom. In fact I bought another one just to have a spare. The color is fantastic very vibrant. I have had the original rug for over 5 years and the color is still bright and it has held up simply great! I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    jo June 10, 2017
  • Stella rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is really made well. I bought it to use in my sun room because I am using green and bright yellow this rug really makes the room. The colors are bright yellow blending into the turquoise then a little purple. Lots of compliments. I will be enjoying this for a long time

    Read More
    garden1993 June 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Comfy, soft, bright colors. I bought it for our guest bedroom but opted for the living room when I opened it up.

    Read More
    Ena F. May 23, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug for my Airbnb apartment. People are always commenting on how much they love the fun look and it is holding up well after 6 months.

    Read More
    Constance W. May 11, 2017
  • Brilliant colors, smooth design
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug in our reading area. It goes well with our IKEA recliner which is also multi colored.

    Read More
    Kaushik G. April 19, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty ! A WOW for the room!

    Read More
    Lee J. March 31, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for ~ 8-9 months now and its holding up really well. Colors have kept up and so has the shag.

    Read More
    Smita K. February 24, 2017
  • Peacock Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! The rug adds vibrant color to my Earth-tone color palette in my living room which is exactly what I was looking for. The rug is of great quality and simply looks outstanding.

    Read More
    OstkUser904785 January 18, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much I have two!

    Read More
    Jessi January 3, 2017
  • Perfect for a peacock room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my living room and looks great with all my peacock decor. Very pretty and the colors are just as pictured. I really love it.

    Read More
    Laura S. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and thickness of this shag rug. You can play off the blues, the lime green or the purple. Only wish it came in a size somewhere between a 5' x 7' & an 8' x 10'.

    Read More
    stewhood November 20, 2016
  • Perfect for playroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Perfect for our kids playroom. Happy with quality!

    Read More
    nikkiod November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this beautiful rug! Just as pictured. I was worried that it'd be too bright to go with my furniture, but it brings the room together.

    Read More
    Alyssa F. October 18, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for use in a dorm rooms it was a hit! The quality is very good. Packaging and delivery was convenient...

    Read More
    OstkUser444844 September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug! Lights up the room:)

    Read More
    Graciela G. September 4, 2016
Sponsored Links