Sale $439.99

MSRP: $889.00

Save $449.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Peacock/ Lime Shag Rug (7'7 x 10'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal, Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen this rug for sale for much more elsewhere so I'm happy with the price I paid on Overstock. Nice color as shown on the website! The loop of the carpet makes it a bit of challenge to vacuum but the quality and look of the rug makes up for this.

    Read More
    beth s. October 29, 2017
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and has a soft feel.

    Read More
    Josh L. October 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Vibrant Colours
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's bedroom which has a lime green accent wall, and it really makes the green in the rug pop. The colours are very bright and cheerful. We've had it for about 6 months now, and there have been no loose threads. Very happy with the quality of this item at a really low price point for a rug this large.

    Read More
    Lee-Ann W. October 4, 2017
  • This Peacock Is A Show Stopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read many reviews on this rug. Not only from the seller but also from many others. Some complained of a chemical smell. Some complained of the colors not being what they thought. Some complained that the shag was not thick enough. Some complained maybe because they were having a bad day. Whatever... This rug was none of that. The colors are EXACTLY what was pictured. Colors are different hues of purple, blues, and greens. When we took it out of the packaging we thought we would have to leave it our to flatten. But after being rolled up tight for no telling how long, when it was laid out it was completely flat. This is a heavy rug. It is well made for a $450 dollar rug. When we rolled it out the colors were amazing. So vibrant. And there was no smell what so ever. it looks stunning in the room. If we could have bought a larger size we would have. Delivered within 3 days of order. I would definitely buy this rug again. Satisfied beyond all expectations.

    Read More
    John M. September 25, 2017
  • Fabulous area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug, it's a bit of a work out to vacuum it, but so worth it and is imperfect for my decor

    Read More
    Lisa L. September 21, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug!! Love it! When I vacuum...nothing comes loose...& its beautiful! Got lots of complements!

    Read More
    Rossana G. September 1, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this because it has a look almost like a Vangogh painting the colors blend beautifully

    Read More
    Ashley O. July 19, 2017
  • stylish rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is such a stylish rug in the living area. Everyone who visits our house complements the rug. But it doesn't have too much shag, So flattens very soon. I would have rated 5 if its thick and shaggy.

    Read More
    Nikhita N. July 6, 2017
  • The Rug of my Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I decided I wanted a mid-mod rug to go with my mid-mod living room, I looked through TONS of interior design sites to find one, but was never quite satisfied with either the color (must have bright teal tones), the texture (as shaggy as possible), or the size (gotta be BIG). Then I found the Stella at this amazing price for such a massive rug. I couldn't believe how perfect it was for my situation, so I ordered it. Half of me prayed it would be perfect, but the other half just knew something would be wrong. Either the green and purple tones would be cheap looking in with my teal, or the thickness wouldn't be nearly as plush and shaggy as it looked, or something else would be off. I'm a bit of a pessimist, as you can tell. So I get the rug just a few days before Christmas, and guess what? The colors were perfect, the texture was luscious, and the size was ideal! Nothing bad happened, I didn't have to send it back, and I couldn't be more thrilled with my new living room. The only possible negative I could come up with- and this is really minor- is that it's so shaggy that I have to really push my vacuum through it to get it clean. But on the other hand, my biceps are getting firmer!

    Read More
    Heidi D. May 5, 2017
  • O M G
    Verified Purchase

    So much nicer than I anticipated. Brings out the hippie in me!! Shipped fast. Just LOVE it

    Read More
    Gabrielle M. May 5, 2017
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is great. Love the shag. colors are great and match the photos exactly.

    Read More
    Salil G. March 7, 2017
  • Margie
    Verified Purchase

    Colors pictured are very accurate,looks beautiful in the "beach house".Time will tell how the shag wears

    Read More
    Marjorie N. February 21, 2017
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great ! not soft enough to our expectations.

    Read More
    Saishankara V. February 14, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the smaller 5x7 one and realized it was too small for the room I needed it for. So I moved it to another room and bought this one too! That is how much I love it! Very soft and bright and colorful!

    Read More
    Jessi January 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a smaller rug and then purchased a larger rug. No shedding. Brilliant color. Lots of compliments. The cat loves to hack her hair balls on it. :)

    Read More
    tucsonliz December 5, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I was looking for. Vibrant colors and very soft for my kids.

    Read More
    Michael H. October 16, 2016
  • Fabulous Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase. I debated buying this rug for months because I wasn't sure it would match my furniture, but I was relieved to find that it matched perfectly. It's hard to tell the exact shades because it looked more blue on-line, but it's definitely got teal hues that worked out great for me!

    Read More
    Edward F. July 6, 2016
  • Most beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vibrant colored rug for an ocean theme room for my grandson. I put a pirate bed on top of it with midnight blue black out curtains with stars on them...what's more relaxing that sleeping on the water at night? During the day my grandson loves the shag of this carpet... When he grows out of this room I'm using this carpet as the inspiration for my home office! I love this carpet!

    Read More
    Jo J. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is simply gorgeous! We used a pad also from Overstock. It is plush and we use a full size vacuum with no issues.

    Read More
    Michelle F. May 19, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in Dec 2012! 7.7 x 10.5. I have it in a living room in a lake home. It sees a lot of weekend dirty feet, spilled drinks, dogs and water. I am very impressed with how it has held up. I vacuum it on a regular basis. I use a Shark and it picks everything else. It was showing a dirt pathway when you first step onto it from the hard floor, but one steam clean and it's gone. The colors are as vibrant as you see online. The yellow tend more to the neon yellow. I have combined it with some retro and modern pieces of furniture and it really added a fun factor to what could have become a serious room.

    Read More
    bucksters April 11, 2016