Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $412.49

At other retailer: $709.00

Save $296.51 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Peacock/ Lime Shag Rug (7'7 x 10'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this because it has a look almost like a Vangogh painting the colors blend beautifully

    Read More
    Ashley O. July 19, 2017
  • stylish rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is such a stylish rug in the living area. Everyone who visits our house complements the rug. But it doesn't have too much shag, So flattens very soon. I would have rated 5 if its thick and shaggy.

    Read More
    Nikhita N. July 6, 2017
  • The Rug of my Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I decided I wanted a mid-mod rug to go with my mid-mod living room, I looked through TONS of interior design sites to find one, but was never quite satisfied with either the color (must have bright teal tones), the texture (as shaggy as possible), or the size (gotta be BIG). Then I found the Stella at this amazing price for such a massive rug. I couldn't believe how perfect it was for my situation, so I ordered it. Half of me prayed it would be perfect, but the other half just knew something would be wrong. Either the green and purple tones would be cheap looking in with my teal, or the thickness wouldn't be nearly as plush and shaggy as it looked, or something else would be off. I'm a bit of a pessimist, as you can tell. So I get the rug just a few days before Christmas, and guess what? The colors were perfect, the texture was luscious, and the size was ideal! Nothing bad happened, I didn't have to send it back, and I couldn't be more thrilled with my new living room. The only possible negative I could come up with- and this is really minor- is that it's so shaggy that I have to really push my vacuum through it to get it clean. But on the other hand, my biceps are getting firmer!

    Read More
    Heidi D. May 5, 2017
  • O M G
    Verified Purchase

    So much nicer than I anticipated. Brings out the hippie in me!! Shipped fast. Just LOVE it

    Read More
    Gabrielle M. May 5, 2017
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is great. Love the shag. colors are great and match the photos exactly.

    Read More
    Salil G. March 7, 2017
  • Margie
    Verified Purchase

    Colors pictured are very accurate,looks beautiful in the "beach house".Time will tell how the shag wears

    Read More
    Marjorie N. February 21, 2017
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great ! not soft enough to our expectations.

    Read More
    Saishankara V. February 14, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the smaller 5x7 one and realized it was too small for the room I needed it for. So I moved it to another room and bought this one too! That is how much I love it! Very soft and bright and colorful!

    Read More
    Jessi January 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a smaller rug and then purchased a larger rug. No shedding. Brilliant color. Lots of compliments. The cat loves to hack her hair balls on it. :)

    Read More
    tucsonliz December 5, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I was looking for. Vibrant colors and very soft for my kids.

    Read More
    Michael H. October 16, 2016
  • Fabulous Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase. I debated buying this rug for months because I wasn't sure it would match my furniture, but I was relieved to find that it matched perfectly. It's hard to tell the exact shades because it looked more blue on-line, but it's definitely got teal hues that worked out great for me!

    Read More
    Edward F. July 6, 2016
  • Most beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vibrant colored rug for an ocean theme room for my grandson. I put a pirate bed on top of it with midnight blue black out curtains with stars on them...what's more relaxing that sleeping on the water at night? During the day my grandson loves the shag of this carpet... When he grows out of this room I'm using this carpet as the inspiration for my home office! I love this carpet!

    Read More
    Jo J. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is simply gorgeous! We used a pad also from Overstock. It is plush and we use a full size vacuum with no issues.

    Read More
    Michelle F. May 19, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in Dec 2012! 7.7 x 10.5. I have it in a living room in a lake home. It sees a lot of weekend dirty feet, spilled drinks, dogs and water. I am very impressed with how it has held up. I vacuum it on a regular basis. I use a Shark and it picks everything else. It was showing a dirt pathway when you first step onto it from the hard floor, but one steam clean and it's gone. The colors are as vibrant as you see online. The yellow tend more to the neon yellow. I have combined it with some retro and modern pieces of furniture and it really added a fun factor to what could have become a serious room.

    Read More
    bucksters April 11, 2016
  • Peacock Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My living room is Purple/Blue/Green. I did not want flowers on my floor or a design that would throw the flow of the room off. Then I found this awesome rug. I was doubtful when realizing it was a shag. Didn't shag rugs go out of style way back when? Decided to give it a try. The rug came and it is perfect! The rug is the perfect size, perfect color and the shag is very comfortable and gives the rug another fabulous dimension. Visitors always compliment the rug when walking into the room. I love it!

    Read More
    Becky M. April 4, 2016
  • I have purchased 4 of these peacock rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 4 of these rugs in different sizes. The colors are beautiful. They vacuum very well. I get lots of compliments on these rugs.

    Read More
    jkboernetx March 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a little happy dance when this rug was unrolled.... it's even more beautiful in person than it is online. The colors are beautifully rich. Other online retailers are selling the same rug for more than twice the price it is here. (and it's worth that money) If you love peacock colors or just rich jewel tones, this would be a great addition to your home. I also must mention that it's incredibly soft. I could not be more pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Deitra K. March 22, 2016
  • LadyP
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! My den is very bright and airy which makes the colors rich and vibrant. They match my teal peacock curtains beautifully. It's hard to fine teal rugs but the colors blending together made a perfect match with the curtains. Great for a large space.

    Read More
    L...Houston, Texas February 24, 2016
  • Callie
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and the colors are exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Callie February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful!! My husband was afraid it would be to bright in the room. It is definitely not too bright. It is deep beautiful tones of deep teal and deep purple with just enough lighter tones of greenish yellows and greens to lighten it up. You will not go wrong with this rug.

    Read More
    tampamom2 December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links