| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $123.24

At other retailer: $189.00

Save $65.76 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stella Peacock/ Lime Abstract Shag Rug (3'9 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Brightens a Room
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this rug at the foot of a queen size black platform style bed and it looks AMAZING. Excellent choice; not for the tame of heart.

    Read More
    vais4lvrs September 19, 2017
  • Nice dorm rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a college dorm room. Added much needed color and was easy to coordinate with bedding and accessories. Would give a five if it were more plush.

    Read More
    Charlene N. August 1, 2017
  • great shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my nursery. perfect fit for the peacock theme! has held up great over the past 4 years!! highly recommend

    Read More
    Corinne W. July 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug, perfect for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a subtle multi-color rug with a soft pile that really puts the finishing touches on a little sitting area -- I'm super happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    dgpfm April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very vibrant, quality is very good and it seems to hide (I sweep the floor once /day but the rug is fine once /week) the dirt and cat hair. I couldn't be happier with this rug.

    Read More
    karenp12 April 4, 2017
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and durable. Colors very vibrant

    Read More
    Irene K. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of art!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely stunning! The colors are absolutely gorgeous which will totally brighten up your house. The color scheme and its design is just like a beautiful piece of painting and that people will enjoy looking at it. It is soft and easy to care for. I wish the company would offer smaller sizes so I can order some more.

    Read More
    peacemaker7w January 4, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition to my daughters bedroom....jewel tone colors. Very luxurious looking.

    Read More
    101moonbeam December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot express how beautiful this rug is - very soft and the colors are stunning and drenched. I have it in my kitchen and can vacuum it. Doesn't ever look dirty, I love seeing this rug every time I walk into the kitchen!

    Read More
    Wendy B. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks as pictured and seems to be of good quality. The only reason I did not give it a five is because the measurements are off. It is listed at 3'9" by 5'6". It is actually 4' x 6', which is too big for the area that I purchased it for.

    Read More
    xyz454 October 13, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Holds up well.

    Read More
    Barbara T. September 15, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person! I love the vibrant colors!

    Read More
    Barbara V. September 6, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors! Very pretty.

    Read More
    Samantha T. July 24, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    this rug great color and well made

    Read More
    Pamela S. July 12, 2016
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Great item-fast delivery-very good buy.

    Read More
    CAROLYN Z. July 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Have this rug in my basement on a beautiful blue concrete floor. It looks wonderful

    Read More
    Nigel C. July 10, 2016
  • Love...love...love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly what I expected based on the picture.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. June 25, 2016
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful and lush. My husband falls asleep on it and cannot believe how comfortable it is. So nice to have a good quality rug the whole family enjoys.

    Read More
    Jessica B. June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug! It's almost a focal point for my living room. The colors are so vibrant, and it's soft! My grandkids love laying on it to watch TV. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Tammy J. June 7, 2016
  • AWESOME and unique
    Verified Purchase

    These are so unique that they will tie in the hodge podge colors I have in my living room! The quality looks great. The price was reasonable also!

    Read More
    angiesuniverse May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links